Industry up to date

CAD software for comprehensive product development

Cadenas07192Cadenas has developed a visual search engine of the next dimension: With 3Dfind.it Engineers, buyers and architects can find millions of 3D CAD + BIM models in hundreds of worldwide available catalogs of manufacturers in the fields of architecture, mechanical engineering, electrical engineering and electronics and then download them for their own design.

misumi0719In the area of ‚Äč‚Äčthe axle bolts Misumi offers an enormous range of variation. So that engineers can configure such complex components even faster and later change them easily, the company developed the free software suite "Rapid Design" (in CAD Components), Among other things, it accelerates the construction of axle bolts for conveyor and packaging systems by up to 30%.

msc0619MSC Software is expanding its collaboration with CAD LM. Both companies want the new software package in a strategic partnership "Odyssey" develop. It is based on machine learning and performs parametric design and optimization in real time. Paris-based CAD LM pioneered the implementation of artificial intelligence (AI) in the CAE. MSC has added the solutions globally to its product portfolio.

ERP Works Coffee connects the ERP system with Solidworks 3D-CAD and PDM and ensures a smooth data transfer of the article master. Bidirectionally, data is synchronized live. The design and ERP system are always up-to-date and consistent. Transmission errors are avoided, processes accelerated and walls demolished.

Misumi0519With Misumi Rapid Design Designers greatly simplify and accelerate their product development. The free software suite is now available in German and English for Dassault Systèmes' SolidWorks 3D CAD program. With the new tool, components can be designed in a clear, cost-efficient and, above all, fast way and maximum efficient solutions can be found. Users can reduce their design time by up to 30%.

dassault0319Hannover Messe Hall 6, Stand K30

Dassault Systèmes launched a new portfolio of industry-focused applications at 3D Experience.Works 3D Experience Platform on. These are tailored to the needs of Solidworks customers and small and medium-sized businesses.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

CAD Software zur übergreifenden Produktentwicklung

Cadenas07192Cadenas hat eine visuelle Suchmaschine der nächsten Dimension entwickelt: Mit 3Dfind.it können Ingenieure, Einkäufer und Architekten Millionen von 3D CAD + BIM Modellen in hunderten, weltweit verfügbaren Herstellerkatalogen der Bereiche Architektur, Maschinenbau, Elektrotechnik und Elektronik auffinden und anschließend per Download für die eigene Konstruktion nutzen.

misumi0719Im Bereich der Achsbolzen bietet Misumi eine enorme Variationsbreite. Damit Ingenieure derart komplexe Bauteile noch schneller konfigurieren und später einfach verändern können, entwickelte das Unternehmen die kostenlose Softwaresuite „Rapid Design“ (in CAD Components). Sie beschleunigt unter anderem die Konstruktion von Achsbolzen für Förder- und Verpackungsanlagen um bis zu 30 %.

msc0619MSC Software erweitert seine Zusammenarbeit mit CAD LM. Beide Unternehmen wollen in einer strategischen Partnerschaft das neue Softwarepaket „Odyssee“ weiterentwickeln. Es basiert auf maschinellem Lernen und führt parametrisches Design und Optimierung in Echtzeit durch. Die in Paris ansässige Firma CAD LM ist Vorreiter bei der Implementierung von künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) ins CAE. MSC hat die Lösungen global in sein Produktportfolio aufgenommen.

ERP Works von Coffee verbindet das ERP-System mit Solidworks 3D-CAD und PDM und sichert einen reibungslosen Datentransfer des Artikelstammes ab. Bidirektional werden Daten live abgeglichen. Konstruktion und ERP-System sind immer auf dem aktuellen, einheitlichen Stand. Übertragungsfehler werden vermieden, Prozesse beschleunigt und Mauern gesprengt.

 

Misumi0519Mit Misumi Rapid Design vereinfachen und beschleunigen Konstrukteure ihre Produktentwicklung erheblich. Die kostenlose Softwaresuite ist ab sofort für das 3D-CAD-Programm Solidworks von Dassault Systèmes in deutscher und in englischer Sprache verfügbar. Mit dem neuen Tool lassen sich übersichtlich, kostenschonend und vor allem schnell Bauteile designen und maximal effiziente Lösungen finden. Anwender können ihre Konstruktionszeit um bis zu 30 % reduzieren.

dassault0319Hannover Messe Halle 6, Stand K30

Dassault Systèmes führte mit „3D Experience.Works“ ein neues Portfolio an industrienahen Anwendungen auf der 3D Experience Plattform ein. Diese sind auf die Bedürfnisse von Solidworks Kunden sowie kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen zugeschnitten.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: