Industry up to date

PC, printer and other hardware for CAD design

coffee0418Hannover Messe Hall 6, as L17

Coffee presents the "in cooperation with the partner company Mark 3D emerged"Metal X "3D metal printer from Markforged. This 3D printer for stainless steel, titanium, tool steel, Inconel and aluminum is based on the new technology "Adam" (Atomic Diffusion Additive Manufacturing).

hololight0318Hannover Messe Hall 6, Stand J18

As effective as Mixed / Augmented Reality technology is, it still holds some untapped potential. Holo Light has set out to explore and exploit this. In addition to its MR / AR software solutions for the industry, the start-up presents for the first time an additional device that enables a more precise handling of the digital world embedded in reality.

3dconnexion03183Dconnexion presents the new Space Mouse Compact, It offers a clear, functional design and supports intuitive, precise and effortless navigation in 3D environments. Its key technical features include the patented six-degree-of-freedom (6DoF) sensor and two individually programmable keys.

systec0417FMB 20 Hall, Booth A30

Systec demonstrates using the example of two motion systems, such as the ready-to-install Positioning systems "Drivesets" Xemo controllers and Systec software become a complete machine concept. In addition, the company introduces the largest "Inv3nt" Xtra L large-capacity 3D printer for industrial applications.

3Dconnexion03173Dconnexion extends its product range with the "Cadmouse Wireless". The high-performance device is the first cordless mouse designed for the mobile workplace. A high-precision optical sensor, a battery life of up to two months, triple connectivity, and CAD-specific features, such as the dedicated middle mouse button, help engineers and designers work their day-to-day operations.

systec0217For large print objects with edge lengths of more than 400 mm in narrow spaces, the "Inv3Nt Delta"From Systec. The basic area of ​​the practical FFF / FDM wide space 3D printer has a form of the Greek letter Δ. The printheads are space-saving and attractive with profiles of Bahr Modultechnik designed in Curve design, the print heads are moved with a parallel kinematics with clearance-free spindle drive and roller guide.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

PC, Drucker und andere Hardware für die CAD-Konstruktion

coffee0418Hannover Messe Halle 6, Stand L17

Coffee präsentiert den in Kooperation mit dem Partnerunternehmen Mark 3D entstandenen „Metal X“ 3D-Metalldrucker von Markforged. Dieser 3D-Drucker für Edelstahl, Titan, Werkzeugstahl, Inconel und Aluminium basiert auf der neuen Technologie „Adam“ (Atomic Diffusion Additive Manufacturing).

hololight0318Hannover Messe Halle 6, Stand J18

So wirksam die Mixed/Augmented Reality- Technologie ist, birgt sie einiges an bislang noch unerforschtem Potential. Holo-Light hat sich vorgenommen, dieses zu ergründen und auszuschöpfen. Das Start-Up präsentiert erstmals neben seinen MR/AR-Softwarelösungen für die Industrie ein zusätzliches Device, welches einen präziseren Umgang mit der in der Realität eingebetteten digitalen Welt ermöglicht.

3dconnexion03183Dconnexion präsentiert die neue Space Mouse Compact. Sie bietet ein klares, funktionelles Design und unterstützt eine intuitive, präzise und mühelose Navigation in 3D-Umgebungen. Zu ihren zentralen technischen Leistungsmerkmalen gehören der patentierte Sensor mit sechs Freiheitsgraden (6DoF) und zwei individuell programmierbare Tasten.

systec0417FMB Halle 20, Stand A30

Systec demonstriert am Beispiel zweier Bewegungssysteme, wie aus den einbaufertigen Positioniersystemen „Drivesets“ mit Xemo-Steuerungen und Systec-Software ein komplettes Maschinenkonzept wird. Zudem stellt das Unternehmen den größten „Inv3nt“ Xtra L-Großraum-3D-Drucker für industrielle Anwendungen vor.

3Dconnexion03173Dconnexion erweitert seine Produktpalette mit der „Cadmouse Wireless“. Das High-Performance-Gerät ist die erste kabellose Maus, die für den mobilen Arbeitsplatz entwickelt wurde. Ein hochpräziser optischer Sensor, eine Akkulaufzeit von bis zu zwei Monaten, Triple Connectivity und CAD-spezifische Features wie die dezidierte mittlere Maustaste unterstützen Ingenieure und Designer bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit.

systec0217Für große Druckobjekte mit Kantenlängen von mehr als 400 mm im beengten Raum eignet sich der „Inv3nt Delta“ von Systec. Die Grundfläche des praktischen FFF/FDM Großraum-3D-Druckers hat eine Form des griechischen Buchstabens ∆. Platzsparend und attraktiv mit Profilen von Bahr Modultechnik im Curve-Design konstruiert, werden die Druckköpfe mit einer Parallelkinematik mit spielfreiem Spindelantrieb und Laufrollenführung bewegt.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: