Industry up to date

Calculation software for design and development

elmeko0519When it comes to designing control cabinets faster, better, and easier, the WSCAD Planning Tool finds more and more users. Currently, 35.000 customers use the E-CAD solution. With the "Delta T "module from Elmeko Now users also have the opportunity to determine the appropriate housing air conditioning online.

gwj0319GWJ Technology is the world's first manufacturer of professional calculation software to integrate high-purity steels from the Swedish company Ovako. In close co-ordination, the two high-purity steels 159X and 159Q were added to the Gear modules for spur gears implemented. They are based on the case-hardening steel 18CrNiMo7-6.

kisssoft0319Hannover Messe Hall 25, as G19

The beta version of KISSsoft will be available from the 12. April released for test run. The company is looking for beta testers to help shape the upcoming release, June2019. The new highlights are:

skf0119FMB South Hall 5, Stand C13

As part of their cooperation, SKF and KIsssoft have one new interface This simplifies the development of gearboxes, enabling engineers to select bearings suitable for their machine design based on state-of-the-art bearing technology.

maedler0318M├Ądler offers a comfortable online Calculation program for the design and ordering of timing belt drives. This free program can be started without login and contains the common types and sizes. Axial distance, necessary belt length and width as well as safety factor for the power transmission are calculated.

Tatasteel0318Tube Hall 4, booth F03

Tata Steel introduces two new, easy-to-use online tools for its structural steel sections: the new DNA Profiler and the Blue Book. With the free and web-based DNA Profiler, suitable products can be quickly selected as 3D and BIM models (Building Information Modeling).

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Berechnungssoftware für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

elmeko0519Wenn es darum geht, Schaltschränke schneller, besser und einfacher zu planen, findet das WSCAD-Planungstool immer mehr Anwender. Aktuell nutzen über 35.000 Kunden die E-CAD-Lösung. Mit dem „Delta T“-Modul von Elmeko haben die User jetzt auch die Möglichkeit, die passende Gehäuse-Klimatisierung online zu ermitteln.

gwj0319GWJ Technology integriert als weltweit erster Hersteller von professioneller Berechnungssoftware hochreine Stähle der Firma Ovako aus Schweden. In enger Abstimmung wurden die beiden hochreinen Stähle 159X und 159Q in die Verzahnungsmodule für Stirnräder implementiert. Sie basieren auf dem Einsatzstahl 18CrNiMo7-6.

kisssoft0319Hannover Messe Halle 25, Stand G19

Die Beta-Version von Kisssoft wird ab dem 12. April zum Testlauf freigegeben. Das Unternehmen sucht Beta-Tester, die das Ende Juni2019 kommende neue Release mitgestalten. Die neuen Highlights sind:

skf0119FMB-Süd Halle 5, Stand C13

Im Rahmen ihrer Kooperation haben SKF und KIsssoft eine neue Schnittstelle geschaffen, die den Entwicklungsprozess von Getrieben vereinfacht: Diese versetzt die Ingenieure in die Lage, die für die Maschinenkonstruktion geeigneten Lager auf Grundlage topaktueller Lagertechnologien auszuwählen.

maedler0318Mädler bietet online ein komfortables Berechnungsprogramm für die Auslegung und Bestellung von Zahnriemenantrieben. Dieses kostenfreie Programm kann ohne Login gestartet werden und enthält die gängigen Arten und Größen. Berechnet werden Achsabstand, notwendige Riemenlänge und -breite sowie Sicherheitsfaktor für die Leistungsübertragung.

Tatasteel0318Tube Halle 4, Stand F03

Tata Steel stellt zwei neue, einfach zu bedienende Online-Tools für seine Stahlbau-Hohlprofile vor: den neuen DNA Profiler und das Blue Book. Über den kostenlosen und webbasierten DNA Profiler können geeignete Produkte als 3D- und BIM-Modelle (Building Information Modeling) schnell ausgewählt werden.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: