Industry up to date

Software for continuous product development

gwj0319GWJ Technology is the world's first manufacturer of professional calculation software to integrate high-purity steels from the Swedish company Ovako. In close co-ordination, the two high-purity steels 159X and 159Q were added to the Gear modules for spur gears implemented. They are based on the case-hardening steel 18CrNiMo7-6.

Hannover Messe Hall 15, as G06

The right drive and automation solution can now be quickly found with Stöber's intuitive product configurator and configured with just a few clicks in real time - easy to filter, compare, save and share with others. Then you can download 3D models, dimensional drawings or technical data sheets and request a quotation.

kisssoft0319Hannover Messe Hall 25, as G19

The beta version of KISSsoft will be available from the 12. April released for test run. The company is looking for beta testers to help shape the upcoming release, June2019. The new highlights are:

CES 2019 in Las Vegas: The Dassault Systemès user meeting focused on autonomous vehicles, air taxis and smart products. The video shows the highlights:

ace0319ACE Shock takes the next step on the way to a closed online offer from the design to the delivery of damping technology. From now on, users around the clock can also make the ideal selection for the storage of machines quickly and easily.

liftket0219Liftket offers one Configurator which leads to a tailor-made electric chain hoist in just a few steps. The easy-to-use tool immediately generates complete documentation with technical drawings. Customers and non-registered interested parties can use this service equally and export the data as a PDF file.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Software für die durchgängige Produktentwicklung

gwj0319GWJ Technology integriert als weltweit erster Hersteller von professioneller Berechnungssoftware hochreine Stähle der Firma Ovako aus Schweden. In enger Abstimmung wurden die beiden hochreinen Stähle 159X und 159Q in die Verzahnungsmodule für Stirnräder implementiert. Sie basieren auf dem Einsatzstahl 18CrNiMo7-6.

Hannover Messe Halle 15, Stand G06

Die passende Antriebs- und Automatisierungslösung lässt sich jetzt mit dem intuitiven Produkt-Konfigurator von Stöber schnell finden und mit wenigen Klicks in Echtzeit konfigurieren – einfach mit ihm filtern, vergleichen, speichern und mit anderen teilen. Danach können 3D-Modelle, Maßzeichnungen oder technische Datenblätter heruntergeladen und ein Angebot angefordert werden.

 

kisssoft0319Hannover Messe Halle 25, Stand G19

Die Beta-Version von Kisssoft wird ab dem 12. April zum Testlauf freigegeben. Das Unternehmen sucht Beta-Tester, die das Ende Juni2019 kommende neue Release mitgestalten. Die neuen Highlights sind:

CES 2019 in Las Vegas: Das Anwendertreffen von Dassault Systemès stand im Fokus autonomer Fahrzeuge, Lufttaxis und intelligenter Produkte. Das Video zeigt die Highlights:

 

ace0319ACE Stoßdämpfer geht den nächsten Schritt auf dem Weg zu einem geschlossenen Online-Angebot von der Auslegung bis zur Zustellung von Dämpfungstechnik. Ab sofort können Anwender rund um die Uhr auch die ideale Auswahl für die Lagerung von Maschinen schnell und einfach vornehmen.

liftket0219Liftket bietet einen Konfigurator an, der in wenigen Schritten zu einem maßgeschneiderten Elektrokettenzug führt. Das einfach gestaltete Tool generiert sofort eine vollständige Dokumentation mit technischen Zeichnungen. Kunden und nicht registrierte Interessenten können diesen Service gleichermaßen nutzen und die Daten als PDF-Datei exportieren.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: