Industry up to date

Measurement technology for the acquisition of electrical quantities

micronas0619Sensor + Test hall 1, 204 Stand

The new Current sensors "CUR 423x" The first products based on TDK's TMR technology are sold under the Micronas brand and carry the "Cursens" logo. The sensors were developed for current measurements in automotive and industrial applications.

Harting0519Sensor + Test hall 5, 145 Stand

As of now, a measuring adapter with the "Ix Industrial Ethernet "interface matching the Fluke "DSX Cableanalyzer "product family available: sharing Harting, Hirose and Fluke with. For the first time, cabling with the robust Ethernet interface for extreme environmental conditions can be tested according to IEC 61076-3-124 standards.

indu sol0918FMB Hall 20, booth F4
SPS IPC Drives Hall 5, 411 Stand

Ethernet-based communication protocols such as Profinet form the basis for the Internet of Things and Industry 4.0. The over 16-year metrological practice of Indu-Sol in the evaluation of industrial data communication shows: A stable network includes not only perfect physics and logic, but also a high EMC resistance.

imc0718Kraus metrology and IMC measurement systems introduce their new multi-channel measuring system MTP-NT. It is completely modular and can be used both stationary and telemetric. It consists of a controller module, an inductive supply unit and freely selectable sensor modules.

murr0218"Mico Pro" is the new power monitoring system from Murrelektronik, The modular design makes it possible to adapt systems exactly to the specific application. This offers a favorable cost-benefit effect with maximum space savings. The patented release behavior ensures highest machine availability.

beckhoff0118Classic automation and energy measurement technology are getting closer together. With the EL3783 network monitoring oversampling terminal from Beckhoff System-integrated, the standard control now also provides high-precision network analysis for power-generating systems. It can be used to analyze 3-phase AC networks up to 690 V simultaneously on six channels and with 20 kSamples / s directly in the PLC.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Messtechnik für die Erfassung von elektrischen Messgrößen

micronas0619Sensor+Test Halle 1, Stand 204

Die neuen Stromsensoren „CUR 423x“ sind die ersten Produkte, die auf der TMR-Technologie von TDK basieren, unter der Marke Micronas vertrieben werden und das „Cursens“-Logo tragen. Die Sensoren wurden für Strommessungen in Automotive- und Industrieanwendungen entwickelt.

Harting0519Sensor+Test Halle 5, Stand 145

Ab sofort ist ein Messadapter mit der „Ix Industrial Ethernet“-Schnittstelle passend zu der Fluke „DSX Cableanalyzer“-Produktfamilie verfügbar: Das teilen Harting, Hirose und Fluke mit. Damit können erstmals Verkabelungen mit der robusten Ethernet-Schnittstelle für extreme Umgebungs­bedingungen nach IEC 61076-3-124 normgerecht geprüft werden.

indu sol0918FMB Halle 20, Stand F4
SPS IPC Drives Halle 5, Stand 411

Ethernetbasierte Kommunikationsprotokolle wie Profinet bilden die Grundlage für das Internet der Dinge und Industrie 4.0. Die über 16-jährige messtechnische Praxis von Indu-Sol in der Bewertung industrieller Datenkommunikation zeigt: Zu einem stabilen Netzwerk gehören nicht nur einwandfreie Physik und Logik, sondern auch eine hohe EMV-Festigkeit.

imc0718Kraus Messtechnik und IMC Meßsysteme stellen ihr neues Mehrkanal-Messsystem MTP-NT vor. Es ist vollständig modular aufgebaut und lässt sich stationär und telemetrisch einsetzen. Es besteht aus einem Controller-Modul, einer induktiven Versorgungseinheit und frei wählbaren Sensormodulen.

murr0218„Mico Pro“ ist das neue Stromüberwachungssystem von Murrelektronik. Der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht es, Systeme exakt auf die konkrete Anwendung anzupassen. Das bietet einen günstigen Kosten-Nutzen-Effekt bei maximaler Platzeinsparung. Das patentierte Auslöseverhalten sorgt für höchste Maschinenverfügbarkeit.

beckhoff0118Klassische Automatisierungs- und Energiemesstechnik rücken immer näher zusammen. Mit der Netzmonitoring-Oversampling-Klemme EL3783 von Beckhoff steht systemintegriert in der Standard-Steuerung nun auch die hochgenaue Netzanalyse für stromerzeugende Anlagen zur Verfügung. Es können damit 3-phasige Wechselspannungsnetze bis 690 V simultan auf sechs Kanälen und mit 20 kSamples/s direkt in der SPS analysiert werden.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: