Industry up to date

Measurement technology for the detection of dimensions

GOM0818AMB Hall 3, Stand 7B36

With the "Atos Compact Scan", GOM enables manufacturing companies a reasonably priced entry into mobile 3D measurement technology. Thanks to a scalable measuring field and integrated tactile and tracking functionality, the optical scanner adapts ideally to the challenges of the respective measuring task. It is easy to handle and flexible in use.

siko0718Compact and equipped with state-of-the-art interfaces is the new Position indicator AP20S from Siko. It is particularly easy to integrate and, in combination with the externally connected MS500H linear magnetic sensor, is perfectly equipped to detect the position of linear guides or slide adjustments in machines.

elektophysik0318Control Hall 6, 6103 Stand

In his new Coating Thickness Gauge "Minitest 4500" combines electrophysics high-precision and modern measurement technology with a classic operating concept. Conversations with users and experts have shown that the safe, fast and uncomplicated selection of functions in daily practice is one of the most important ergonomic criteria for handheld devices. Therefore, the device was equipped with a generous keypad.

heidenhain03181Control Hall 8, 8404 Stand

A highly accurate rotary axis is an extremely complex construction. The easier it is for a machine manufacturer to be able to use a highly integrated assembly with tested and specified properties instead of numerous individual components. Heidenhain presents with the SRP 5000 a system solution that integrates the bearing, measuring device and torque motor to form an assembly and significantly relieves it during design, assembly and adjustment.

Pepperl0318The inductive positioning system PMI F90 from Pepperl + Fuchs In addition to the absolute position of one, it can also precisely detect the distance between two actuators. Thanks to IO-Link, it is comprehensively capable of communication and is equipped for industrial 4.0 applications. Its patented multi-reel technology guarantees highest measuring accuracy.

siko0118The Siko AP20 position indicator is suitable for detecting the position of spindle adjustments in machines. It displays the corresponding position data to the operator and forwards them to the machine control. To accomplish these tasks a simple system integration in connection with the most modern interfaces is required.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Messtechnik für die Erfassung von Dimensionen

GOM0818AMB Halle 3, Stand 7B36 

Mit dem „Atos Compact Scan“ ermöglicht GOM produzierenden Unternehmen einen preisgünstigen Einstieg in die mobile 3D-Messtechnik. Dank skalierbarem Messfeld und integrierter Tast- und Tracking-Funktionalität passt sich der optische Scanner ideal an die Herausforderungen der jeweiligen Messaufgabe an. Er ist einfach handhabbar und flexibel einsetzbar.

siko0718Kompakt und mit modernsten Schnittstellen ausgestattet ist die neue Positionsanzeige AP20S von Siko. Sie ist besonders leicht zu integrieren und in Kombination mit dem extern angeschlossenen linearen Magnetsensor MS500H bestens gerüstet, um die Position von Linearführungen bzw. Schieberverstellungen in Maschinen zu erfassen.

elektophysik0318Control Halle 6, Stand 6103

In seinem neuen Schichtdicken-Messgerät „Minitest 4500“ vereint Elektrophysik hochpräzise und moderne Messtechnik mit einem klassischen Bedienkonzept. Gespräche mit Anwendern und Experten haben gezeigt, dass die sichere, schnelle und unkomplizierte Auswahl von Funktionen in der täglichen Praxis eines der wichtigsten ergonomischen Kriterien bei Handgeräten ist. Daher wurde das Gerät mit einem großzügigen Tastenfeld ausgestattet.

heidenhain03181Control Halle 8, Stand 8404

Eine hochgenaue Rundachse ist eine äußerst aufwendige Konstruktion. Umso einfacher ist es für einen Maschinenhersteller, wenn er eine hochintegrierte Baugruppe mit geprüften und spezifizierten Eigenschaften statt zahlreicher Einzelkomponenten einsetzen kann. Heidenhain stellt mit dem SRP 5000 eine Systemlösung vor, die Lager, Messgerät und Torquemotor zu einer Baugruppe integriert und ihn deutlich bei Konstruktion, Montage und Justage entlastet.

Pepperl0318Das induktive Positioniersystem PMI F90 von Pepperl+Fuchs kann neben der absoluten Position von einem auch den Abstand zwischen zwei Betätigern präzise erfassen. Dank IO-Link ist es umfassend kommunikationsfähig und für Industrie 4.0-Anwendungen gerüstet. Seine patentierte Mehrspulentechnologie garantiert höchste Messgenauigkeit.            

siko0118Die Positionsanzeige AP20 von Siko eignet sich zur Erfassung der Position von Spindelverstellungen in Maschinen. Sie zeigt dem Bediener die entsprechenden Positionsdaten an und gibt diese an die Maschinensteuerung weiter. Um diese Aufgaben zu erfüllen ist eine einfache Systemintegration in Verbindung mit modernsten Schnittstellen erforderlich.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: