Industry up to date

Low-maintenance plain bearings and roller bearings made of plastic and steel

schaeffler0919Schaeffler has the largest in its history so far Spherical plain bearings manufactured. The special bearing has an outside diameter of 1900 mm, a bore diameter of 1500 mm and a height of 600 mm. The weight is just under 4,7 t. The bearing is used in a cutting head excavator designed and built by Royal IHC.

skf0819EMO 8 Hall, Booth A22

Among the tailor made novelties of SKF for Machine Tools include the Silent series bearings, which are quiet and cool due to the improved design of their cages. Their seals block contaminants so effectively that machine availability benefits.

rodriguez0719EMO Hall 7 stand B16

High rigidity, high payloads and extremely precise concentricity: these features unite the RTB stock from Rodriguez, which have been specially designed for use in turning, positioning and indexing tables as well as for supporting milling or drilling spindle heads.

In order to be able to assemble and deliver the right slide bearing solution to the user at any time, it holds true Igus about 12.000 different "iglidur"Bearings of tribo-polymers in stock. In addition to large series starting with 500 pieces, the plastics specialist also offers small series up to 500 pieces or prototypes with the production service "Speedigus" with the divisions "Speedimold", "Speedicut", "Speedifit" and the 3D printing service. What the different methods can do is explained in the video:

gmn0719EMO Hall 12 stand B02

Spindle ball bearing of GMN There are now also in the high-precision accuracy classes P4 + and UP +. The new class P4 + gradually replaces the previous accuracy classes DIN P4 and ABEC 7. The new premium accuracy class "Ultra Precision" UP + meets even higher demands on running, shape and dimensional accuracy.

Before 100 years, SKF engineer Arvid Palmgren invented that Spherical roller bearings, Since then, this has become a worldwide success in various industries. An end to this success story is also after the 100. Birthday not foreseeable.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Wartungsarme Gleitlager und Wälzlager aus Kunststoff und Stahl

minebea1019Myonic (Minebea Mitsumi) hat auf der EMO das Werkzeugmaschinenlager der nächsten Generation vorgestellt. Die Baureihe AXRY-NGX wurde konsequent auf maximale Steifigkeit weiterentwickelt. Mehr Steifigkeit in dem gegebenen Bauraum sei nicht möglich. Bewährte Features der Baureihe EX wie die Fettreservoirs zur Lebensdauerschmierung wurden übernommen.

schaeffler0919Schaeffler hat das in seiner Firmengeschichte bisher größte Gelenklager gefertigt. Das Speziallager hat einen Außendurchmesser von 1900 mm, einen Bohrungsdurchmesser von 1500 mm und eine Höhe von 600 mm. Das Gewicht beträgt knapp 4,7 t. Eingesetzt wird das Lager in einem Schneidkopfbagger, der von Royal IHC ausgelegt und gebaut wurde.

skf0819EMO Halle 8, Stand A22

Zu den maßgeschneiderten Neuheiten von SKF für Werkzeugmaschinen gehören u. a. die Lager der „Silent“-Series, die aufgrund der verbesserten Konstruktion ihrer Käfige besonders geräuscharm und kühl laufen. Ihre Dichtungen sperren Verunreinigungen so effektiv aus, dass die Maschinenverfügbarkeit davon profitiert.

rodriguez0719EMO Halle 7, Stand B16

Hohe Steifigkeit, große Traglasten und ein äußerst präziser Rundlauf: Diese Merkmale vereinen die RTB-Lager von Rodriguez, die speziell für den Einsatz in Dreh-, Positionier- und Indexiertischen sowie zur Abstützung von Fräs- bzw. Bohrspindelköpfen konzipiert wurden.

Um dem Anwender stets die richtige Gleitlagerlösung schnell montieren und liefern zu können, hält Igus über 12.000 unterschiedliche „Iglidur“ Gleitlager-Typen aus Tribo-Polymeren auf Lager. Neben Großserien ab 500 Stück bietet der Kunststoffspezialist auch Kleinserien bis 500 Stück oder Prototypen mit dem Fertigungsservice „Speedigus“ mit den Sparten „Speedimold“, „Speedicut“, „Speedifit“ und den 3D-Druckservice. Was die unterschiedlichen Verfahren leisten können, erfahren Sie im Video:

 

gmn0719EMO Halle 12, Stand B02

Spindelkugellager von GMN gibt es jetzt auch in den Hochpräzisions-Genauigkeitsklassen P4+ und UP+. Die neue Klasse P4+ ersetzt sukzessive die bisherigen Genauigkeitsklassen DIN P4 und ABEC 7. Noch höhere Anforderungen an Lauf-, Form- und Maßgenauigkeit erfüllt die neue Premiumgenauigkeitsklasse „Ultra Präzision“ UP+.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: