Industry up to date

Modern hydraulics and efficient lubricants for sustainable production

blaser0719aEMO hall 6, booth J60

Tested in the in-house and state-of-the-art technology center in Switzerland Blaser Swisslube The cooling lubricants are put through their paces right from the development phase. New technologies include the crystal-clear "Synergy 735", the high-performance "Blasogrind GTC 7" grinding oil and the latest "B-Cool MC 610" for mixed production.

Hannover Messe Hall 15, as G43

seepex presents for the first time a smart pump module with integrated driver software. This should enable a simple functional integration into existing production processes, in order to subsequently realize a part of the processes independently.

stauff0319Hannover Messe Hall 21, as F23
Bauma Hall A4, Booth 212

Stauff presents the world premiere of the latest generation of machines for the pre-assembly and final assembly of cutting rings (type SPR-PRC-POC) and forming machines for Stauff Form (SFO-F). The new machines of the two series differ from the predecessor models by a significant but not visible feature: following the exhibition, they are delivered as standard with an integrated connection to a cloud.

smc10182FMB Hall 20, booth D11

The ISE70G digital precision pressure switches with the two-line display design of SMC Germany are equipped with IO-Link and can be used up to a pressure of 100 bar. The four new models are suitable for use with liquid media.

Bernd Freissler, Product Manager Process Pumps at Prominent, introduces a new type of drive for high-pressure diaphragm dosing pumps for process technology.

HEB0918Fakuma B3 Hall, Booth 3307

The compact locking block cylinder VBZ250 of HEB Based on the block cylinder series of the manufacturer and is specially designed for the needs of the tool and mold industry. Double-acting with integrated locking and end position monitoring, it has only two sensors.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Moderne Hydraulik und effiziente Schmierstoffe für nachhaltige Fertigung

blaser0719aEMO Halle 6, Stand J60

Im hauseigenen und topmodernen Technologiecenter in der Schweiz testet Blaser Swisslube die Kühlschmierstoffe schon in der Entwicklungsphase auf Herz und Nieren. Zu den neuen Technologien gehören das kristallklare „Synergy 735“, das Hochleistungs-Schleiföl „Blasogrind GTC 7“ sowie das neuste „B-Cool MC 610“ für die Mischfertigung.

Hannover Messe Halle 15, Stand G43

Seepex präsentiert erstmals ein smartes Pumpenmodul mit integrierter Treibersoftware. Dieses soll eine einfache Funktionsintegration in bestehende Produktionsprozesse ermöglichen, um anschließend einen Teil der Prozesse eigenständig zu realisieren.

 

stauff0319Hannover Messe Halle 21, Stand F23
Bauma Halle A4, Stand 212

Stauff stellt als Weltpremiere die neueste Generation der Maschinen für die Vor- und Fertigmontage von Schneidringen (Typ SPR-PRC-POC) sowie der Umformmaschinen für Stauff Form (SFO-F) vor. Die neuen Maschinen der beiden Baureihen unterscheiden sich durch ein wesentliches, aber nicht sichtbares Merkmal von den Vorgängermodellen: Im Anschluss an die Messe werden sie als Standard mit einer integrierten Anbindung an eine Cloud geliefert. 

smc10182FMB Halle 20, Stand D11

Die digitalen Präzisionsdruckschalter der Serie ISE70G mit dem zweizeiligen Display-Design von SMC Deutschland sind mit IO-Link ausgestattet und bis zu einem Druck von 100 bar einsetzbar. Die insgesamt vier neuen Modelle eignen sich für den Einsatz mit flüssigen Medien.

Bernd Freissler, Produktmanager Prozesspumpen bei Prominent, stellt eine neue Antriebsart der Hochdruckmembran-Dosierpumpen für die Prozesstechnik vor.

HEB0918Fakuma Halle B3, Stand 3307

Der kompakte Verriegelungsblockzylinder VBZ250 von HEB basiert auf den Blockzylinderbaureihen des Herstellers und ist speziell auf die Bedürfnisse der Werkzeug- und Formenbau-Branche ausgelegt.  Doppeltwirkend mit integrierter Verriegelungs- und Endlagenüberwachung verfügt er über nur zwei Sensoren.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: