Industry up to date

Housing and control cabinets for electrics and electronics

rittal1018SPS IPC Drives Hall 3C, Stand 430

Rittal presents his new one VX25 as the first control cabinet system fully developed along the requirements for increased productivity and those of Industry 4.0. A significant increase in productivity is predicted by integrated solutions with software tools and data as well as the new wire terminal for fully automatic wire packaging.

The control cabinet specialist has consistently thought beyond the scope of individual products into the value added chain of control and switchgear engineering. In the development of the VX25 cabinet system, the intensive dialogue with the user played the decisive role. From a large-scale, scientifically-based usability study at control and switchgear manufacturers in Germany, USA and China, 150's concrete requirements for the control cabinet of the future emerged. These were supplemented by the findings of the also involved customer advisory board.

The VX25 has succeeded in preserving all the important and market-established product features of the previous, worldwide TS 8 standard, as well as integrating a multitude of functions. Never before has a control cabinet system been systematically developed for maximum user benefit.

The key features of the VX25 are reduced complexity, time savings and security during assembly, as well as maximum data quality and data consistency. The large cabinet can also be used for extreme requirements and is available in a stainless steel and Nema 4X version.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Gehäuse und Schaltschränke für Elektrik und Elektronik

rittal1018SPS IPC Drives Halle 3C, Stand 430

Rittal stellt sein neues VX25 als erstes Schaltschranksystem vor, das vollständig entlang den Anforderungen nach erhöhter Produktivität und denen von Industrie 4.0 entwickelt wurde. Eine deutliche Produktivitätssteigerung wird durch integrierte Lösungen mit Software-Tools und Daten sowie dem neuen Wire Terminal zur vollautomatischen Drahtkonfektionierung vorausgesagt.

Der Schaltschrankspezialist hat sich über einzelne Produkte hinaus konsequent in die Wertschöpfungskette des Steuerungs- und Schaltanlagenbau hineingedacht. Bei der Entwicklung des Großschranksystems VX25 spielte der intensive Dialog mit dem Anwender die entscheidende Rolle. Aus einer groß angelegten, wissenschaftlich fundierten Usability-Studie bei Steuerungs- und Schaltanlagen­bauern in Deutschland, USA und China kristallisierten sich 150 konkrete Anforderungen an den Schaltschrank der Zukunft heraus. Diese wurden um die Erkenntnisse des ebenfalls eingebundenen Kundenbeirats ergänzt.

Mit dem VX25 ist es gelungen, alle wichtigen und auf dem Markt etablierten Produkteigenschaften des bisherigen, weltweiten TS 8-Standards zu erhalten und zusätzlich eine Vielzahl an Funktionen zu integrieren. Nie zuvor wurde ein Schaltschranksystem so systematisch für den maximalen Anwendernutzen entwickelt.

Die Kernmerkmale des VX25 sind eine reduzierte Komplexität, Zeitersparnis und Sicherheit in der Montage sowie eine maximale Datenqualität und Durchgängigkeit der Daten. Der Großschrank ist auch für Extrem-Anforderungen einsetzbar und steht in einer Edelstahl- und Nema 4X-Version zur Verfügung.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: