Industry up to date

Housing and control cabinets for electrics and electronics

elmeko0818With the new Cooling units of the T-series from Elmeko Cabinets can be cooled and heated. Specifically designed for harsh outdoor applications, these compact systems offer a wide operating temperature range from 40 ┬░ to + 55 ┬░ C. For the low temperatures, the T-series has a special compressor heater.

rittal0718With the new VX25 large cabinet system, Rittal supports the control and switchgear construction on the way to Industrie 4.0. With maximum data quality and consistency in engineering, this creates the prerequisites for the merging of real and digital workflows for significantly more efficiency.

elmeko0618As a further development of the proven LLE series presents Elmeko the control cabinet light LLX-400, which thanks to a special optics illuminates bright and even to the ground, without people being blinded in front of the cabinet. The high-performance luminaire achieves a luminous intensity of 2000 lm at a color temperature of 5000 K and a power consumption of only 13 W.

pepperl0618Achema 11.1 Hall, Booth F31

Users do not have to compromise with the new enclosure series in the Ex e of Pepperl + Fuchs received. Thanks to the design concept, the GR series can be tailored exactly to the individual application requirements in electrical explosion protection.

bopla0518Achema 11.1 Hall, Booth F62

In the process industry, apart from the manufacture of chemical or pharmaceutical products and foodstuffs, it also involves the extraction and processing of fossil fuels such as oil, gas or coal for power generation. Bopla presents a wide range of robust electronics housings designed for harsh environmental conditions in process control technology.

seifert0418Seifert Systems leads with its model series "Solitherm Compact"Economic cooling technology for mounting or semi-installation on and in the control cabinet. For virtually maintenance-free operation, the reliable Allrounders are equipped with a nano-coated hydrophobic capacitor, which effectively prevents efficiency losses due to particle buildup.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Gehäuse und Schaltschränke für Elektrik und Elektronik

bopla1018Electronica Halle A2, Stand 500

Bopla bietet eine Vielzahl von Elektronikgehäusen und Dienstleistungen an, die exakt auf die Anforderungen von Industrie-4.0-Applikationen zugeschnitten sind. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei die „Bolink“-Sensorgehäuse sowie die Integration von Touchscreens und Displays in diverse Gehäuse.

elmeko0818Mit den neuen Kühlgeräten der T-Serie von Elmeko lassen sich Schaltschränke kühlen und beheizen. Speziell für raue Outdoor-Anwendungen ausgelegt, bieten diese kompakten Systeme einen großen Betriebstemperatur-Bereich von 40° bis +55 °C. Für die Tieftemperaturen verfügt die T-Serie über eine spezielle Kompressor-Heizung.

rittal0718Mit dem neuen Großschranksystem VX25 unterstützt Rittal den Steuerungs- und Schaltanlagenbau auf dem Weg zu Industrie 4.0. Mit maximaler Datenqualität und Durchgängigkeit im Engineering schafft dieser die Voraussetzungen für die Verschmelzung realer und digitaler Workflows für deutlich mehr Effizienz.

elmeko0618Als Weiterentwicklung der bewährten LLE-Serie präsentiert Elmeko die Schaltschrankleuchte LLX-400, die dank einer speziellen Optik hell und gleichmäßig bis zum Boden ausleuchtet, ohne dass Personen vor dem Schrank geblendet werden. Die leistungsstarke Leuchte erreicht eine Lichtstärke von 2000 lm bei einer Farbtemperatur von 5000 K und einer Leistungsaufnahme von nur 13 W.

pepperl0618Achema Halle 11.1, Stand F31

Keine Kompromisse müssen Anwender mit der neuen Gehäusereihe in der Schutzart Ex e von Pepperl+Fuchs eingehen. Die GR-Serie kann dank des Design-Konzeptes ganz exakt auf die individuellen Anwendungsanforderungen im elektrischen Explosionsschutz zugeschnitten werden. 

bopla0518Achema Halle 11.1, Stand F62

In der Prozessindustrie geht es neben der Herstellung chemischer oder pharmazeutischer Produkte und Lebensmittel auch um die Gewinnung und Verarbeitung fossiler Brennstoffe wie Öl, Gas oder Kohle zur Energieerzeugung. Bopla präsentiert ein breites Spektrum robuster Elektronikgehäuse, die für die rauen Umgebungsbedingungen in der Prozessleittechnik ausgelegt sind.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: