Industry up to date

Air conditioning for appliances, systems and machines

elmeko0919With the PK 150 HK-EX extended Elmeko its PK refrigerator series is a robust device for use in hazardous areas - approved for explosive gas atmospheres of the category 3 according to the ATEX directive RL 2014 / 34 / EU (Zone 2), gas group IIB and temperature class T4 in sectors such as oil , Gas, chemistry and petrochemistry.

elmeko0719The current PK-enclosure cooling units from Elmeko With Peltier technology, they can be installed in a space-saving manner and can be used mobile, as they work without liquid refrigerant. The heat is transported solely by the current flow. Based on this future technology, the manufacturer builds devices with cooling capacities from 30 to 280 W for the air conditioning of small control cabinets, operating housings and control panels.

rittal0719With his new "Blue e Chillers"In the performance class from 11 to 25 kW, Rittal has significantly improved its cooling technology for chillers for machine and control cabinet cooling. With 40% less refrigerant, the devices make an important contribution to sustainable environmental protection. At the same time, users benefit from precise temperature control, simplified operation and installation, as well as new safety functions.

Elmeko20119The Peltier refrigerators from Elmeko work environmentally friendly and position independent without compressor and coolant. This works according to the same thermoelectric principle Dehumidifier "PSE 30", With which the air can effectively dehumidify in housings.

seifert0718With its KH 401 series, Seifert Systems offers slimline dimensions PTC heaters with heating power of 300 and 350 W in a compact, heat-insulating plastic housing. The two device variants are designed for temperature ranges from -10 ┬░ or -40 ┬░ C to + 70 ┬░ C and ensure with their fan technology an even heat distribution inside the housing.

leister0217Interpack Hall 18, Stand H06

Whether activate, heating, curing, melting, shrinking, welding, sterilization, drying or warming: Hot air is increasingly deployed in industrial processes. through Hot air recirculation Leister large amounts of energy and thus costs can be saved.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Klimatisierung für Geräte, Anlagen und Maschinen

elmeko0919Mit dem PK 150 HK-EX erweitert Elmeko seine PK-Kühlgeräte-Serie um ein robustes Gerät für den Einsatz in Ex-Bereichen – zugelassen für explosionsgefährdete Gasbereiche der Kategorie 3 nach der ATEX-Richtlinie RL 2014/34/EU (Zone 2), Gasgruppe IIB und Temperaturklasse T4 in Branchen wie Öl, Gas, Chemie und Petrochemie.

elmeko0719Die aktuellen PK-Schaltschrank-Kühlgeräte von Elmeko mit Peltier-Technik sind platzsparend montierbar und mobil einsetzbar, da sie ohne flüssiges Kältemittel arbeiten. Dabei wird die Wärme allein durch den Stromfluss transportiert. Auf Basis dieser Zukunftstechnologie baut der Hersteller Geräte mit Kühlleistungen von 30 bis 280 W zur Klimatisierung von kleinen Schaltschränken, Bediengehäusen und Steuerpulten.

rittal0719Mit seinen neuen „Blue e Chillern“ in der Leistungsklasse von 11 bis 25 kW hat Rittal seine Kühltechnik bei Kaltwassersätzen für die Maschinen- und Schaltschrank-Kühlung deutlich weiterentwickelt. Mit 40 % weniger Kältemittel leisten die Geräte einen wichtigen Beitrag zum nachhaltigen Umweltschutz. Gleichzeitig profitieren Anwender von exakter Temperaturregelung, vereinfachter Bedienung und Montage sowie neuen Sicherheitsfunktionen.

Elmeko20119Die Peltier-Kühlgeräte von Elmeko arbeiten umweltfreundlich und lageunabhängig ohne Kompressor und Kühlmittel. Nach demselben thermoelektrischen Prinzip funktioniert das Entfeuchtungsgerät „PSE 30“, mit dem sich die Luft in Gehäusen wirksam entfeuchten lässt.

seifert0718Mit seiner Baureihe KH 401 bietet Seifert Systems schlank dimensionierte PTC-Heizlüfter mit Heizleistungen von 300 und 350 W im kompakten, hitzeisolierenden Kunststoffgehäuse. Die beiden Gerätevarianten sind für Temperaturbereiche von ‑10° bzw. -40 °C bis +70 °C ausgelegt und gewährleisten mit ihrer Lüftertechnologie eine gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung im Gehäuseinneren.

leister0217Interpack Halle 18, Stand H06

Ob aktivieren, aufheizen, aushärten, schmelzen, schrumpfen, schweissen, sterilisieren, trocknen oder wärmen: Immer häufiger wird in industriellen Prozessen Heissluft eingesetzt. Mittels Heissluftrückführung von Leister können große Mengen Energie und somit auch Kosten eingespart werden.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: