Industry up to date

Electronic components for electrical circuits

steute1118SPS IPC Drives Hall 9, 450 Stand

The business unit Extreme of steute will present, among other things, the new belt misalignment switch "ZS 92 SR". It was created on the basis of the new "ZS 92 S" pull-wire emergency switch series, which can be used under adverse ambient conditions at temperatures from -40 ° to + 85 ° C.

This robust switching device monitors the running of belt conveyors. The large stainless steel roller lever registered when the tape is off-center, because it z. B. is loaded unevenly. It initiates - depending on the type of integration into the controller - a correction of the tape run or the stop of the belt system.

As outstanding novelty one can designate the individually adjustable switching points in the variant with staggered contacts. In this case, the switching points of the pre-warning and the shutdown can each be set in a range from 5 ° to 35 °. This is made possible by simply unlocking, moving and locking the switch inserts.

Belt misalignment switches almost always work under adverse conditions. The ZS 92 SR is set to this. Its aluminum die-cast housing is very robust and coated several times (passivation, primer, powder coating). The basic position of the roller lever can be infinitely adjusted and thus adapted to the individual application.

The compatible connection dimensions to both the predecessor model ZS 91 as well as to other commercially available belt-type underrun switches simplify the retrofitting of the new series of existing (conveyor) systems. Options include an LED indicator light. A variant for dust explosive atmospheres is in preparation.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Elektronische Bauelemente für elektrische Schaltungen

steute1118SPS IPC Drives Halle 9, Stand 450

Der Geschäftsbereich Extreme von Steute wird u. a. den neuen Bandschieflaufschalter „ZS 92 SR“ vorstellen. Er ist auf der Grundlage der ebenfalls neuen Seilzug-Notschalter-Baureihe „ZS 92 S“ entstanden kann unter widrigen Umgebungsbedingungen bei Temperaturen von -40° bis +85 °C eingesetzt werden.

Dieses robuste Schaltgerät überwacht den Lauf von Gurtförderbändern. Der große Edelstahl-Rollenhebel registriert, wenn das Band außermittig läuft, weil es z. B. ungleichmäßig beladen ist. Er veranlasst – je nach Art der Einbindung in die Steuerung – eine Korrektur des Bandlaufs oder den Stopp der Bandanlage.

Als herausragende Neuheit kann man die einzeln einstellbaren Schaltpunkte bei der Variante mit gestaffelten Kontakten bezeichnen. Hierbei lassen sich die Schaltpunkte der Vorwarnung und der Abschaltung jeweils in einem Bereich von 5° bis 35 ° einstellen. Dieses wird durch einfaches Entriegeln, Verschieben und Einrasten der Schalteinsätze ermöglicht.

Bandschieflaufschalter arbeiten fast immer unter widrigen Bedingungen. Der ZS 92 SR ist darauf eingestellt. Sein Aluminium-Druckgussgehäuse ist sehr robust ausgeführt und mehrfach beschichtet (Passivierung, Grundierung, Pulverbeschichtung). Die Grundstellung des Rollenhebels lässt sich stufenlos einstellen und damit an den individuellen Anwendungsfall anpassen.

Die kompatiblen Anschlussmaße sowohl zum Vorgängermodell ZS 91 als auch zu anderen handelsüblichen Bandschieflaufschaltern vereinfachen die Nachrüstung der neuen Baureihe an vorhandenen (Förder-)Anlagen. Zu den Optionen gehört eine LED-Meldeleuchte. Eine Variante für staubexplosions­gefährdete Bereiche befindet sich in Vorbereitung.


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers            Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: