Industry up to date

Control technology for devices, apparatus, machines and plants

beckhoff1218Logimat Hall 3, Stand A75

With the Embedded-PC CX7000 by Beckhoff The comfortable and powerful Twin CAT-3 world is now also available for small controllers. This further increases the scalability of the PC-based control technology.

phoenix1218This software store of Phoenix Contact provides software applications (apps) with which users can extend the "PLC next Control" control with technical functions. Depending on the app, the user does not need deep programming skills to directly create his application using the software solutions.

Mitsubishi0818The modular PLC series "Melsec iQ-R" from Mitsubishi Electric There is now a fully redundant control pair with maximum performance and reliability. To reduce the total cost of ownership, various safety and security monitoring and control functions are also integrated into the PLC.

eaton0318Hannover Messe Hall 11, Stand C71

With the XC300 offers Eaton A powerful and flexible control that allows machine and plant manufacturers to implement a lean and modern automation concept in combination with the compact I / O system XN300 and the XV300 touch panel. The high-performance processor of the system enables low cycle times of less than 1 ms, so that users can achieve a high machine cycle and thus high productivity.

mitsubishi0418Ifat Hall C1, Stand 440

The more water management drives efficiency gains in all areas, the more important are fully integrated solutions for operational transparency and optimization of energy consumption, physical supply networks and process installations. Mitsubishi Electric offers solutions based on its industry know-how from numerous automation projects for the international market Water Management based.

wago0417SPS IPC Drives Hall 7, 130 Stand

expert

Christian Sallach, Chief Marketing Officer, WAGO Kontakttechnik GmbH & Co. KG, Minden

The digital transformation is an important success factor for us. Here we set a clear strategic focus that encompasses all areas of the company and consistently aligns with the needs of our customers. For this purpose, we have founded the management division 'Digital Transformation Office', in which all digital topics of our company are to be strategically bundled and promoted.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Steuerungstechnik fĂŒr GerĂ€te, Apparate, Maschinen und Anlagen

beckhoff1218Logimat Halle 3, Stand A75

Mit dem Embedded-PC CX7000 von Beckhoff steht die komfortable und leistungsfĂ€hige Twin CAT-3-Welt nun auch fĂŒr Kleinsteuerungen zur VerfĂŒgung. Damit wird die Skalierbarkeit der PC-basierten Steuerungstechnik weiter erhöht.

phoenix1218Dieser Software-Store von Phoenix Contact stellt Software-Applikationen (Apps) bereit, mit denen Anwender die Steuerung „PLC next Control“ um technische Funktionen erweitern können. Je nach App braucht der Anwender keine tiefen Programmierkenntnisse, um mit den Softwarelösungen seine Anwendung direkt zu erstellen.

Mitsubishi0818Die modulare SPS-Serie „Melsec iQ-R“ von Mitsubishi Electric gibt es jetzt als vollredundantes Steuerungspaar mit maximaler Leistung und ZuverlĂ€ssigkeit. Zur Reduzierung der Gesamtbetriebskosten sind in die SPS außerdem verschiedene Funktionen zur Überwachung und Steuerung der Sicherheit integriert.

eaton0318Hannover Messe Halle 11, Stand C71

Mit der XC300 bietet Eaton eine leistungsstarke und flexible Steuerung, die es Maschinen- und Anlagenbauern erlaubt, in Kombination mit dem kompakten I/O-System XN300 und dem Touchpanel XV300 ein schlankes und modernes Automatisierungskonzept zu realisieren. Der performante Prozessor des Systems ermöglicht geringe Zykluszeiten von unter 1 ms, sodass Anwender einen hohen Maschinentakt und damit eine hohe ProduktivitĂ€t erzielen können.

mitsubishi0418Ifat Halle C1, Stand 440

Je intensiver die Wasserwirtschaft in allen Bereichen Effizienzsteigerungen vorantreibt, desto wichtiger werden vollstĂ€ndig integrierte Lösungen fĂŒr die Transparenz von BetriebsablĂ€ufen und die Optimierung von Energieverbrauch, physischen Versorgungsnetzen und Prozessinstallationen. Mitsubishi Electric bietet fĂŒr diese Anforderungen Lösungen, basierend auf seinem Branchen-Know-how aus zahlreichen Automatisierungsprojekten fĂŒr die internationale Wasserwirtschaft beruhen.

wago0417SPS IPC Drives Halle 7, Stand 130

Expertenwissen

Christian Sallach, Chief Marketing Officer, WAGO Kontakttechnik GmbH & Co. KG, Minden

Die digitale Transformation ist fĂŒr uns ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor. Wir setzen hier einen klaren strategischen Fokus, der alle Unternehmensbereiche umfasst und sich konsequent an den BedĂŒrfnissen unserer Kunden ausrichtet. HierfĂŒr haben wir das GeschĂ€ftsleitungsressort ‚Digital Transformation Office‘ gegrĂŒndet, in dem alle Digitalthemen unseres Unternehmens strategisch gebĂŒndelt und vorangetrieben werden sollen.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen prÀsentiert von: