Industry up to date

Industrial image processing for machines and plants

isravision0919Motek Hall 7, 7214 Stand

The high power sensor "Powerpick 3D" from Isra Vision achieves maximum speeds with the "Quad Camera Technology" and empties wire mesh boxes extremely fast. "Minipick 3D, on the other hand, is optimized for components up to a few millimeters in edge length and thus meets even requirements for applications in the fields of precision mechanics, electronics, the toy industry or comparable industries.

The new plug-and-play 3D D435e camera from Framos Designed specifically for industrial requirements and harsh environments such as robotics, logistics or retail. The precise and easy-to-implement 3D technology with GigE Vision enables advanced automation applications. It has the "Intel®s Realsense" technology.

cretec0819High flexibility and the finest detection capability of features in industrial image processing are directly linked to intelligently controlled lighting quality. Modular variable LED systems of individual formats from Cretec optimize the precise image processing economically and technologically.

stemmer0619Allied Vision extends the functional scope of the ultra-compact macro-camerasthat are equipped with Sony Exmor Pregius CMOS sensors, two attractive features. These entry-level models now support Precision Time Protocol (PTP), which enables precise synchronization of multi-camera systems, as well as Trigger over Ethernet (ToE).

Baumer0519Control Hall 3, 3504 Stand

Five new models with 10 GigE Vision compliant interface to use optical cables extend the range Industrial cameras of the LX series from Baumer, The cameras are suitable for applications that require a high bandwidth of 1,1 GB / s over long distances. Depending on the SFP + module used, long-haul solutions up to 10 km can be realized - completely without a media converter.

optoengineering0419Control Hall 4, 4404 Stand

In the "TC Core Plus" series of Opto engineering These are wide-field telecentric lenses for area-scan cameras designed specifically for the latest-generation 1 / 1,8 "and 2 / 3" CMOS sensors. Its optomechanical design is suitable for measuring large objects in confined spaces.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Industrielle Bildverarbeitung für Maschinen und Anlagen

isravision0919Motek Halle 7, Stand 7214

Der Hochleistungssensor „Powerpick 3D“ von Isra Vision erreicht mit der „Quad-Camera-Technology“ Höchstgeschwindigkeiten und leert Gitterboxen ultraschnell. „Minipick 3D hingegen ist optimiert für Bauteile bis in den Bereich von wenigen Millimetern Kantenlänge und erfüllt damit selbst Anforderungen für Applikationen aus den Bereichen Feinmechanik, Elektronik, Spielzeugindustrie oder vergleichbare Industrien.

Die neue Plug-and-play-3D-Kamera D435e von Framos wurde speziell für industrielle Anforderungen und raue Umgebungen konzipiert wie Robotik, Logistik oder Einzelhandel. Die präzise und einfach zu implementierende 3D-Technologie mit GigE Vision ermöglicht hier  fortschrittliche Automatisierungsanwendungen. Sie verfügt über die "Intel®s Realsense"-Technologie.

 

cretec0819Hohe Flexibilität und feinste Detektionsfähigkeit von Merkmalen in der industriellen Bildverarbeitung sind direkt verknüpft mit intelligent gesteuerter Beleuchtungsqualität. Modulare variable LED-Systeme individueller Formate von Cretec optimieren wirtschaftlich und technologisch die präzise Bildverarbeitung.

stemmer0619Allied Vision erweitert den Funktionsumfang der ultrakompakten Mako-Kameras, die mit Sony Exmor Pregius CMOS-Sensoren ausgestattet sind, um zwei attraktive Eigenschaften. Diese Modelle der Einstiegsserie unterstützen ab sofort Precicion Time Protocol (PTP), das die präzise Synchronisation von Mehrkamerasystemen ermöglicht, sowie Trigger over Ethernet (ToE).

Baumer0519Control Halle 3, Stand 3504

Fünf neue Modelle mit 10 GigE Vision konformer Schnittstelle zur Nutzung optischer Kabel erweitern die Industriekameras der LX-Serie von Baumer. Die Kameras eignen sich für Applikationen, die eine hohe Bandbreite von 1,1 GB/s über große Distanzen benötigen. Entsprechend dem eingesetzten SFP+ Modul lassen sich Langstreckenlösungen bis 10 km realisieren – komplett ohne Medienkonverter.

optoengineering0419Control Halle 4, Stand 4404

Bei der „TC Core Plus“-Serie von Opto Engineering handelt es sich um telezentrische Objektive mit großem Sichtfeld für bereichsabtastende Kameras, die speziell für die 1/1,8”- und 2/3”-CMOS-Sensoren der neuesten Generation konzipiert wurden. Ihre optomechanische Konstruktion eignet sich zum Vermessen großer Objekte bei beengten Platzverhältnissen.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: