Industry up to date

Frequency converter for efficient drives

Nord10619The future of production is modular, flexible and autonomous. This requires new systems with distributed intelligence that handle the growing complexity of processes. Nord Drive Systems provides a wide selection of distributed drive technology with frequency converters that can be individually adapted to any desired application and flexibly integrated in the plant field.

Interview with

Jörg Niermann

Head of Marketing, Getriebebau Nord GmbH & Co. KG, Bargteheide

download video

KEB0319Hannover Messe Hall 15, as B10

The new "Combivert F6" drive controllers from Speed, Torque and Position Control are universally applicable and functionally prepared for all engine technology KEB Automation. Two new sizes are added to the previous performance range for engines up to 90 kW. The series now covers applications up to 315 kW.

mitsubishi0219Hannover Messe Hall 17, Stand D26

technical articles

Mitsubishi Electric completes its portfolio of frequency converters and supplies equipment for additional voltage and power ranges. The drive specialist offers compact units up to 630 kW, a liquid-cooled series for harsh operating conditions and short-term available special units for crane applications and winding applications.

nord1018SPS IPC Drives Hall 3A, Booth 465

Nord Drive Systems presents its decentralized and intelligent drive concepts such as the field distributors "Nordac Link" and "Nordac Flex" as well as the efficient plug-and-play solution "Logidrive".

nord0918By "Nordac Base - SK 180E" Has Nord Drive Systems An Atex-compliant, decentralized frequency converter in the program, which is particularly economical in operation and is offered in the protection class IP 69K. Thus, an absolute tightness of the housing is also guaranteed in process applications that require frequent high-pressure cleaning.

This website is presented by:

Industrie aktuell

Frequenzumrichter für effiziente Antriebe

Nord10619Die Zukunft der Produktion ist modular, flexibel und autonom. Das erfordert neue Systeme mit dezentraler Intelligenz, die die wachsende Komplexität der Prozesse bewältigen. Nord Drivesystems liefert eine breite Auswahl an dezentraler Antriebstechnik mit Frequenzumrichtern, die sich individuell an jede gewünschte Anwendung anpassen und flexibel im Anlagenfeld integrieren lassen.

Interview mit

Jörg Niermann

Bereichsleiter Marketing, Getriebebau Nord GmbH & Co. KG, Bargteheide

Download Video 

KEB0319Hannover Messe Halle 15, Stand B10

Für jede Motortechnologie universell verwendbar und funktional vorbereitet für die Antriebsaufgaben Drehzahl-, Drehmoment- und Positionsregelung sind die neuen Drive Controller „Combivert F6“ von KEB Automation. Zum bisherigen Leistungsfeld für Motoren bis 90 kW kommen nun zwei neue Baugrößen hinzu. Damit deckt die Baureihe nun Anwendungen bis 315 kW ab.

mitsubishi0219Hannover Messe Halle 17, Stand D26

Fachartikel

Mitsubishi Electric rundet sein Frequenzumrichter-Portfolio ab und liefert Geräte für zusätzliche Spannungs- und Leistungsbereiche. Der Antriebsspezialist bietet Kompaktgeräte bis 630 kW, eine flüssig gekühlte Baureihe für raue Einsatzbedingungen und kurzfristig verfügbare Sondergeräte für Krananwendungen und Wickelapplikationen.

nord1018SPS IPC Drives Halle 3A, Stand 465

Nord Drivesystems präsentiert seine dezentralen und intelligenten Antriebskonzepte wie die Feldverteiler-Baureihen „Nordac Link“ und „Nordac Flex“ sowie die effiziente Plug-and-play-Lösung „Logidrive“.

nord0918Mit dem „Nordac Base – SK 180E“ hat Nord Drivesystems einen Atex-konformen, dezentralen Frequenzumrichter im Programm, der besonders ökonomisch im Betrieb ist und in der Schutzklasse IP 69K angeboten wird. Somit ist eine absolute Dichtigkeit des Gehäuses auch in Prozessanwendungen garantiert, die eine häufige Hochdruckreinigung erfordern.

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen präsentiert von: