Industrie Aktuell
News portal for construction and development

Novotechnik0919SPS hall 4A, booth 125

For position detection directly in the pressure range of hydraulic or pneumatic cylinders Novotechnik The displacement transducers of the new TM1 series have been developed. They reliably measure the position and speed of mobile machines even in harsh environmental conditions with a resolution of 0,1 mm.

The successors of the TIM series are suitable for measuring lengths up to 2000 mm and are optimized for use in applications with the highest EMC requirements. They comply with the EN 13309 for construction equipment and the ISO 14982 for agricultural and forestry machinery, are protected against 11452 V / m according to ISO 2-200 and thus exceed the E1 requirements of the German Federal Motor Vehicle Office. The measuring signal can be output as an analog current or voltage signal or via fieldbus interfaces (CAN open, CAN SAE J1939).

The IP6K9K sensors offer pressure resistance up to 350 bar, pressure peaks up to 450 bar, high temperature resistance from -40 ° to + 105 ° C and a very long service life thanks to the contactless, wear-free measuring principle. The connector system allows quick installation into closed or single-sided open cylinders without soldering, crimping or screwing: The contact carrier of the M12 connector is already connected to the signal lines of the sensor; it is guided through a hole in the cylinder to the outside.


Another contribution of the manufacturer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

More news about innovations for mobile machines

  • Solids Hall 5, Stand K 22 The Schmersal Group is presenting the new Heavy Duty Switch (HDS) switchgear series. It was specially developed for the bulk goods industry. With this HDS, various functions have been integrated on one platform, making it suitable for a wide variety of applications. In addition, the platform has extensive international approvals such as UL, CE and CCC. Atex, EAC, Inmetro and IECEx are in preparation.
  • User report There are still mechanical engineering companies that manufacture their required components exclusively in Germany and are also profitable. Durwen Maschinenbau GmbH manages this because it has implemented a high degree of automation in its production. When manufacturing its attachments for forklift trucks, for example, the control of the CNC milling machines communicates directly with the handling robot from Mitsubishi Electric and does not require a master.
  • User report The largest machines that are currently digging underground on the construction site of the Semmering base tunnel are two tunnel boring machines. The EAS-HT safety coupling from Mayr power transmission is used to protect these heavyweights. These couplings trigger reliably and understandably and protect the drive components sustainably. They cannot be manipulated and the factory-set torque is available again even after disengagement. Recommissioning is also quick and easy, without additional tools.
  • Cover story Tractors, combine harvesters or seeders are supplied with wind, weather and dirt every day. Damage or signs of wear are therefore preprogrammed, often have to be repaired directly on the field and often with a variety of challenges. Reliable, mobile and versatile welding systems are an important support in this case. Fronius offers several devices for these challenges.
  • Altair announces the expansion of the Altair Partner Alliance (APA) with the highly developed visualization and real-time multibody simulation software "Vortex Studio Create" from CM Labs Simulations. The software is now available for use by Altair HyperWorks customers who can gain real-time insights for all device types with the virtual training environment.
  • SPS Hall 4A, Stand 125 Novotechnik has developed the position transducers of the new TM1 series for position detection directly in the pressure range of hydraulic or pneumatic cylinders. They reliably record the position and speed of mobile machines even in harsh environmental conditions with a resolution of 0,1 mm.
  • The magnetic angle sensors of the RFC-4800 series from Novotechnik are compact, easy to assemble and measure the angle of rotation over a full 360 degrees with a resolution of up to 14 bits. These contactless sensors are now also available for use in commercial vehicles with a CAN SAE J1939 interface.
  • Rodriguez offers part-turn actuators as ready-to-install modules with housings and seals as well as optional electric or hydraulic drives. In this way, users benefit from low installation and maintenance costs. The rotary actuators in three sizes can be individually adapted to special customer requirements and are immediately available from stock.
  • Cover story The next stage of development in agriculture is data-driven and requires robust sensor technology in the field. With its products, Turck enables the operation of intelligent driver assistance systems, the harbingers of fully autonomous work processes. With the steer-by-wire method, QR20 encoders measure the steering angle of axles or accompany the unfolding of the spray arms of a field sprayer. However, ultrasonic and tilt sensors are suitable for aligning the sprayer boom, while Banner Engineering's compact TM18 light barriers can monitor the material flow in the grain elevator of a combine harvester.
load More halt SHIFT to load everything load all

Industrie Aktuell
News Portal für Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Novotechnik0919SPS Halle 4A, Stand 125

Für die Positionserfassung direkt im Druckbereich von Hydraulik- oder Pneumatikzylindern hat Novotechnik die Wegaufnehmer der neuen Baureihe TM1 entwickelt. Sie erfassen Position und Geschwindigkeit bei mobilen Arbeitsmaschinen auch in rauen Umgebungsbedingungen zuverlässig mit einer Auflösung von 0,1 mm.

Die Nachfolger der Baureihe TIM eignen sich für Messlängen bis 2000 mm und sind optimiert für den Einsatz in Anwendungen mit höchsten EMV-Anforderungen. Sie entsprechen der EN 13309 für Baumaschinen sowie der ISO 14982 für land- und forstwirtschaftliche Maschinen, sind gemäß ISO 11452-2 gegen HF-Felder bis 200 V/m geschützt und übertreffen damit die E1-Anforderungen des Deutschen Kraftfahrtbundesamts. Das Messsignal kann als analoges Strom- oder Spannungssignal oder über Feldbusschnittstellen (CAN open, CAN SAE J1939) ausgegeben werden.

Die IP6K9K Sensoren bieten eine Druckfestigkeit bis 350 bar, Druckspitzen bis 450 bar, eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit von -40° bis +105 °C und Dank des berührungslosen, verschleißfreien Messprinzips eine sehr hohe Lebensdauer. Das Steckersystems gestattet ein schnelles Einbauen in geschlossene oder einseitig offene Zylinder ohne Löten, Crimpen oder Schrauben: Der Kontaktträger des M12-Steckverbinders ist bereits an die Signalleitungen des Sensors angeschlossen; er wird durch eine Bohrung im Zylinder nach außen geführt. 


 weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Weitere News über Innovationen für Mobile Arbeitsmaschinen

  • Anwenderbericht Es gibt sie noch die Maschinenbau Unternehmen, die ihre benötigten Komponenten ausschließlich in Deutschland fertigen und dabei auch profitabel sind. Die Durwen Maschinenbau GmbH schafft das, weil sie einen hohen Automatisierungsgrad in ihrer Fertigung umgesetzt hat. Bei der Herstellung seiner Anbauteile für Gabelstapler kommuniziert zum Beispiel die Steuerung der CNC-Fräs Maschinen direkt mit dem Handlingroboter von Mitsubishi Electric und kommt dabei ohne übergeordneten Master aus.
  • Anwenderbericht Die größten Maschinen, die auf der Baustelle des Semmering-Basistunnels derzeit unter Tage graben, sind zwei Tunnelvortriebsmaschinen. Zum Überlastschutz dieser Schwergewichte kommt die Sicherheitskupplung EAS-HT von Mayr Antriebstechnik zum Einsatz. Diese Kupplungen lösen zuverlässig und nachvollziehbar aus und schützen die Antriebskomponenten nachhaltig. Sie sind nicht manipulierbar und das werksseitig eingestellte Drehmoment ist auch nach dem Ausrasten wieder verfügbar. Die Wiederinbetriebnahme erfolgt zudem einfach und schnell, ohne zusätzliches Werkzeug.
  • Titelstory Traktoren, Mähdrescher oder Sämaschinen sind täglich Wind, Wetter und Schmutz ausgeliefert. Schäden oder Abnutzungserscheinungen sind somit vorprogrammiert, müssen oft direkt auf dem Feld repariert werden und das nicht selten mit einer Vielfalt von Herausforderungen. Zuverlässige, mobile und vielseitig einsetzbare Schweißsysteme sind in diesem Fall eine wichtige Unterstützung. Fronius bietet für diese Herausforderungen gleich mehrere Geräte an.
  • Altair kündigt die Erweiterung der Altair Partner Alliance (APA) um die hochentwickelte Visualisierungs- und Echtzeit-Mehrkörpersimulation Software „Vortex Studio Create“ von CM Labs Simulations an. Die Software ist ab sofort für die Nutzung durch Altair HyperWorks Kunden verfügbar, die mit der virtuellen Übungsumgebung Echtzeit-Einblicke für alle Gerätetypen gewinnen können.
  • SPS Halle 4A, Stand 125 Für die Positionserfassung direkt im Druckbereich von Hydraulik- oder Pneumatikzylindern hat Novotechnik die Wegaufnehmer der neuen Baureihe TM1 entwickelt. Sie erfassen Position und Geschwindigkeit bei mobilen Arbeitsmaschinen auch in rauen Umgebungsbedingungen zuverlässig mit einer Auflösung von 0,1 mm.
  • Die magnetischen Winkelsensoren der Baureihe RFC-4800 von Novotechnik sind kompakt, einfach zu montieren und erfassen den Drehwinkel über volle 360 Grad mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 14 Bit. Jetzt gibt es diese kontaktlosen Sensoren speziell für den Einsatz in Nutzfahrzeugen auch mit CAN SAE J1939 Schnittstelle.
  • Rodriguez bietet Schwenktrieben als einbaufertige Baugruppen mit Gehäuse und Abdichtung sowie optional elektrischem oder hydraulischem Antrieb. Anwender profitieren so von einem geringen Montage- und Wartungsaufwand. Die Schwenktriebe in drei Baugrößen lassen sich individuell an spezielle Kundenanforderungen anpassen und sind sofort ab Lager verfügbar.
  • Titelstory Die nächste Entwicklungsstufe der Agrarwirtschaft ist datengetrieben und verlangt im Feld robuste Sensortechnik. Mit seinen Produkten ermöglicht Turck den Betrieb intelligenter Fahrassistenzsysteme, den Vorboten von vollautonomen Arbeitsprozessen. QR20-Encoder messen beim Steer-by-wire-Verfahren den Lenkwinkel von Achsen oder begleiten das Ausklappen der Sprüharme einer Feldspritze. Zur Positionsausrichtung des Spritzgestänges eignen sich indes Ultraschall- und Neigungssensoren, während die kompakten TM18-Lichtschranken von Banner Engineering den Materialfluss im Kornlift eines Mähdreschers überwachen können.
  • Bauma Halle A3, Stand 313 Rodriguez bietet für die Baubranche Schwenktriebe, Kugeldrehverbindungen, Großwälzlager und Elektrohubzylinder in Standardausführung und kundenspezifisch. Die standardmäßigen Drehverbindungen können dank ihres speziellen Aufbaus radiale, axiale und Kippmomentbelastungen aufnehmen. Es gibt sie in zwei Typen mit beidseitig abgedichtetem Laufbahnsystem.