German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    For receiving our news of the week, you can sign up here for ours Sign Up Newsletter

    Continue reading
  • Careers

    Find Matching Jobs and new challenges in the development our job market

    Continue reading
  • Fair Special Automatica

    Here you can take another look at the novelties to the Automatica 2018 in Munich toss.

    Continue reading
  • calendar of events

    Professional training is important: Here you will find Topics and dates for developers

    Continue reading
  • 1
Monday, July 23, 2018
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

Current food technology

Food, food, luxury food, beverage, steel, standard, certification

From the Specials

> <
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

buerkert0115Anuga Foodtec 9.1 Hall, Booth B070 / C079

Integrated automation features in a simple and clear system architecture combined with optimal characteristics for use in hygienic production environment: Bürkert presents the "element" series. The valves, controllers and sensors of the series are completely made of stainless steel 316L and are well suited for use in hygienic processes, since they can be easily cleaned with all common procedures and are corrosion resistant.

The element-process control valves are especially compact, robust and easy. They allow an unprecedented compact system design is especially for designs with welded connection. Here is the complete valve element program understands optimized for food use by the conformity of all components of the EC Regulation 1935 / 2004 / EC. For optimum hygiene slightly inclined outer surfaces and the ultra-fine processing. The hygienic seal design with double seal guarantees depending on the type of valve protection classes IP65 and 67 (partially IP69K) and ensures the continued successful operation.

Inside the member control valves highly polished shafts ensure minimum friction of automatically self-adjusting gland packings. Also integrates an inductive displacement transducer that operates without contact, not blocked and the spindle stroke is recorded particularly precise. The position sensor inside the unit is perfectly protected and makes the external mounting of positioners superfluous.

The Element Series includes straight type, and diaphragm seat valves with welding, flange, clamp or socket connection in sizes up to DN100. Matching control heads, positioners and process controllers can be selected modular and interchangeable with all types of pneumatically actuated process valves. The intelligent control heads, hygienic design accept as distributed automation component, the complete pneumatic Ansteuerungs-, feedback and diagnostic function up to the bus communication and are constructed using the same criteria as the valves.
Another contribution of the manufacturer         This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Next event dates

Thu Jul 26 @ 09: 00 Workshop Drive Technology Frequency Converter - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Aug 0709: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Sun Feb 0809: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Aug 2109: 00 Workshop Drive Technology Servo / Motion - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Sun Feb 2209: 00 Workshop Drive Technology Servo / Motion - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Sun Feb 2212: 00 Tec.nicum on tour 2018 - Lunch + Learn Seminars: Machine Safety, Standards and Guidelines Organizer: tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Group

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    Für den Erhalt unserer News der Woche können Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter anmelden

    Weiterlesen
  • Stellenangebote

    Finden Sie passende Jobs und neue Herausforderungen in der Entwicklung in unserer Stellenbörse

    Weiterlesen
  • Messespecial zur SPS IPC Drives

    Hier können Sie noch einmal die Highlights der SPS IPC Drives in Nürnberg sehen.

    Weiterlesen
  • Veranstaltungskalender

    Berufliche Fortbildung ist wichtig: Hier finden Sie Themen und Termine für Entwickler

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Samstag, Dezember 16, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Aktuelles aus der Lebensmitteltechnik

Lebensmittel-, Nahrungsmittel-, Genussmittel-, Getränkeindustrie, Edelstahl, Norm, Zulassung

Aus den Specials

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

buerkert0115Anuga Foodtec Halle 9.1, Stand B070/C079

Integrierte Automatisierungsfunktionen in einer einfachen und klaren Systemarchitektur gepaart mit optimalen Eigenschaften für den Einsatz im hygienischen Produktionsumfeld: Bürkert präsentiert die „Element“-Serie. Die Ventile, Regler und Sensoren der Baureihe sind komplett in Edelstahl 316L ausgeführt und eignen sich sehr gut für den Einsatz in hygienischen Prozessen, da sie sich problemlos mit allen gängigen Verfahren reinigen lassen und korrosionsbeständig sind.

Die Element-Prozessregelventile sind besonders kompakt, robust und leicht. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere bei Ausführungen mit Schweißanschluss ein beispiellos kompaktes Anlagendesign. Dabei versteht sich das komplette Element-Ventilprogramm optimiert für Lebensmittelverwendung durch die Konformität aller Komponenten zur EG-Verordnung 1935/2004/EG. Für optimale Außenhygiene sorgen leicht geneigte Oberflächen in besonders feiner Bearbeitung. Die hygienische Dichtungsgestaltung mit doppelter Abdichtung garantiert je nach Ventiltyp die Schutzklassen IP65 und 67 (teilweise IP69K) und sorgt für dauerhaft problemlosen Betrieb.

Im Inneren der Element-Regelventile gewährleisten hochglanzpolierte Schäfte minimale Reibung der automatisch selbstnachstellenden Stopfbuchspackungen. Integriert ist auch ein induktiver Wegaufnehmer, der kontaktlos arbeitet, nicht blockiert und den Spindelhub besonders präzise erfasst. Der Positionssensor im Geräteinneren ist perfekt geschützt und macht die externe Montage von Stellungsreglern überflüssig.

Die Element-Reihe umfasst Geradsitz-, Schrägsitz- und Membransitzventile mit Schweiß-, Flansch-, Clamp- oder Muffenanschluss in Nennweiten bis DN100. Passende Steuerköpfe, Positioner und Prozessregler lassen sich modular wählen und mit allen Bauformen pneumatisch betätigter Prozessarmaturen kombinieren. Die intelligenten Steuerköpfe im hygienischen Design übernehmen als dezentrale Automatisierungskomponente die komplette pneumatische Ansteuerungs-, Rückmelde- und Diagnosefunktion bis hin zur Buskommunikation und sind nach den gleichen Kriterien konstruiert wie die Ventile.
weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Aktuelle Messespecials

Fachmessen im Überblick

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Keine Termine