German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Special exhibition EMO

    The World of Metalworking Meets again in Hannover in September: We give a taste.

    Continue reading
  • Top Ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Monday, August 21, 2017
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

From the Specials

> <
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

pH sensor for cell cultivation and fermentation

endress0117Hannover Messe Hall 11, Stand C43

Biotechnology is the fastest growing segment of the life sciences and the success of biotechnological processes such as fermentation or cell cultivation is highly dependent on that optimal living conditions for the microorganisms or cell cultures prevail. Endress + Hauser provides for monitoring the most important parameters in the fermentation processes pH sensor "Memosens CPS171D" before.

Continue reading ...

make biogases used energetically

union0116As part of the energy revolution biogases gain increasing importance of waste water treatment plants and waste treatment plants. In the corresponding plant technology gas analysis plays an important role both for process monitoring as well as in securing the operated with the biogas plant components. Of the Gas Analyzer "Inca"Union of Instruments offers carefully coordinated equipment technology.

Continue reading ...

Universal bioprocess with autoclavable and disposable bioreactors

eppendorf0215Achema 4.1 Hall, Booth D36

Der "Bioflo 320"Is a step into the future of Eppendorf as Bioprozessgeräte manufacturers. The new functionality with optional autoclavable and disposable bioreactors, intelligent sensors and IP network communication for multi-device control make the new station the first choice in the market for bioprocess in benchtop format.

Continue reading ...

Gain valuable substances from industrial waste water

TUWien0115Research Report

Hannover Messe Hall 2, Stand C9 / 6

At first glance, the contents of the bioreactors at the TU Vienna does not exactly look like a valuable source of raw materials. Prof. Christopher Herwig works with what others want to get rid normally. From industrial wastewater he succeeds at the Institute of Process Engineering, Environmental Engineering and Technical Biosciences, Vienna University of Technology, produce valuable substances - such as carotenoids, bioplastics or even products for the pharmaceutical industry.

Continue reading ...

Bio-cable protection corrugated pipes with high bending strength

reiku0115Grüne Cable protection corrugated pipes of Reiku recognizes not by their color. The thermowells made from bio-based plastics are also black or gray as their counterparts from petroleum-based materials. Your advantages they exhibit continuous robot mode with high bending stress where they can achieve a significantly longer life. A first user is B + M Surface Systems, a technologically leading provider of fully automatic spray paint application systems for high-quality surfaces.

Continue reading ...

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Next event dates

Wed Sep 06 Compact Forum: Network Engineering CC-Link IE Field Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Sep 07 Compact Forum: Programmable automation solutions Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Thu Sep 07 @ 09: 00 Safety Technology in Fluid Organizer: Schmersal
@ Tue Sep 12 09: 00 Risk assessment according to the Machinery Directive 2006 / 42 / EC Organizer: Schmersal
@ Tue Sep 12 09: 30 Funk as a trend theme in intralogistics and industry - roadshow Organizer: Steute
@ Tue Sep 12 11: 00 infrared workshop Organizer: Optris and Roth

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur Hannover Messe

    Sehen Sie, welche Neuheiten auf der weltweit wichtigsten Industriemesse, der Hannover Messer im April in Hannover vorgestellt werden

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Freitag, März 24, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

pH-Sensor für Zellkultivierung und Fermentationen

endress0117Hannover Messe Halle 11, Stand C43

Die Biotechnologie ist das am stärksten wachsende Segment der Life Sciences und der Erfolg biotechnologischer Prozesse wie Fermentation oder Zellkultivierung hängt stark davon ab, dass optimale Lebensbedingungen für die Mikroorganismen oder Zellkulturen herrschen. Endress+Hauser stellt für die Überwachung der wichtigsten Parameter in Fermentationsprozessen den pH-Sensor „Memosens CPS171D" vor.

Weiterlesen ...

Faulgase energetisch nutzbar machen

union0116Im Rahmen der Energiewende erlangen Faulgase aus Kläranlagen und Abfallverwertungsanlagen steigende Bedeutung. Bei der entsprechenden Anlagentechnik spielt die Gasanalyse sowohl für die Prozessüberwachung als auch bei der Sicherung der mit dem Faulgas betriebenen Anlagenteile eine wichtige Rolle. Der Gasanalysator „Inca“ von Union Instruments bietet eine darauf abgestimmte Gerätetechnik.

Weiterlesen ...

Universelle Bioprozesssteuerung mit autoklavierbaren und Einweg-Bioreaktoren

eppendorf0215Achema Halle 4.1, Stand D36

Der „Bioflo 320“ ist ein Schritt in die Zukunft von Eppendorf als Bioprozessgeräte-Hersteller. Der neue Funktionsumfang mit wahlweise autoklavierbaren und Einweg-Bioreaktoren, intelligenten Sensoren und IP-Netzwerkkommunikation für Mehrgeräte-Steuerung machen die Station zur neuen ersten Wahl auf dem Markt für Bioprozesstechnik im Benchtop-Format.

Weiterlesen ...

Wertvolle Stoffe aus industriellem Abwasser gewinnen

TUWien0115Forschungsbericht

Hannover Messe Halle 2, Stand C9/6

Auf den ersten Blick sieht der Inhalt der Bioreaktoren an der TU Wien nicht unbedingt aus wie eine wertvolle Rohstoffquelle. Prof. Christoph Herwig arbeitet mit dem, was andere normalerweise loswerden wollen. Aus industriellem Abwasser gelingt es ihm am Institut für Verfahrenstechnik, Umwelttechnik und technische Biowissenschaften der TU Wien, wertvolle Substanzen herzustellen – etwa Carotinoide, Biokunststoffe oder sogar Produkte für die pharmazeutische Industrie.

Weiterlesen ...

Bio-Kabelschutz-Wellrohre mit hoher Biegewechselfestigkeit

reiku0115Grüne Kabelschutz-Wellrohre von Reiku erkennt man nicht an ihrer Farbe. Die aus biobasiertem Kunststoff hergestellten Schutzrohre sind ebenso schwarz oder grau wie ihre Pendants aus erdölbasierten Werkstoffen. Ihre Vorteile zeigen sie im kontinuierlichen Roboterbetrieb mit hoher Biegewechselbeanspruchung, wo sie eine signifikant längere Lebensdauer erreichen können. Ein erster Anwender ist B+M Surface Systems, ein technisch führender Anbieter von vollautomatischen Lackieranlagen und Lackauftragssystemen für hochwertige Oberflächen.

Weiterlesen ...

Lecks in Biogasanlagen per Laser aufspüren

fraunhofer0414Forschungsbericht

Besonders problematisch sind Lecks in Biogasanlagen, aus denen Methan austritt. Forscher arbeiten an einer Technik, die hilft, solche Lecks besser aufzuspüren. Ein Laser entdeckt dabei die undichten Stellen aus mehreren Metern Entfernung. Das hier vorgestellte laserbasierte System misst austretendes Biogas berührungslos – selbst aus mehreren Metern Entfernung.

Weiterlesen ...

Fachmessen im Überblick

Messekalender

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Di Apr 04 @09:00 tec.nicum on tour Veranstalter: Schmersal
Di Apr 04 @10:00 Kompakt Forum: Antriebslösungen Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Di Apr 04 @12:30 Lunch + Learn Seminare: Industrie 4.0 und neue Betriebssicherheitsverordnung Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe
Do Apr 06 @13:00 Erfolgsstrategien und strategische Werkzeuge für den dynamischen Wandel Veranstalter: Schmersal
Do Apr 27 @13:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und PMR
Di Mai 09 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris