German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    For receiving our news of the week, you can sign up here for ours Sign Up Newsletter

    Continue reading
  • Fair Special Automatica

    Here you can take a look at the novelties to the Automatica 2018 in Munich toss.

    Continue reading
  • Top ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Monday, June 18, 2018
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

From the Specials

> <
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Plastic ring gear for the rear axle in the electric car

handtmann0218When developing solutions to increase vehicle efficiency, technicians and engineers must turn to a multitude of "little screws". Crucial points are aerodynamics, the technical design and especially the mass. These aspects have also moved the student "TU almost Eco" team in the construction of their power-driven eco-cars, in their concept vehicle a ring gear from the This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!by Handtmann Elteka.

Continue reading ...

Steer-by-wire pressure sensor for electrohydraulic steering systems

firstsensor0317First Sensor Has received the nomination for a US Tier 1 supplier to produce high-pressure sensors to support electrohydraulic steering systems. Electrohydraulic steering systems are a precursor of autonomous driving. In these so-called steer-by-wire systems, the steering command is transmitted purely electrically without a mechanical connection between the steering wheel and wheels.

Continue reading ...

Hot-rolled steel for demanding chassis applications

tatasteel0416Following the successful testing of XPF family last year has Tata Steel now brought its new hot-rolled steel XPF800 on the market. The steel has a unique combination of strength and formability for demanding chassis applications. Manufacturers obtain more room for maneuver and weight savings in the development of components that continue to provide the necessary stiffness and fatigue resistance in the chassis.

Continue reading ...

Suspension with rolling piston-fiber reinforced plastic

Contitech0116Bauma Hall B2, Booth 301 / 402

Commercial vehicle manufacturers and suppliers are fighting for every gram of weight and thus to each saved liter diesel and each not ejected grams CO2, All vehicle component and components have to make our contribution. With the development of the plastic piston with fully usable interior volume Contitech offers potential for weight reduction through the use of Air springs with roll-off of fiberglass reinforced plastic. The construction of the air springs also offers a best possible damping and ride comfort.

Continue reading ...

Resins and adhesives for automotive lightweight construction applications

Henkel0116In addition to application-compatible adhesives, fast curing, reliable resins for short production cycles, manufacturers are in the automotive industry are constantly looking for cost-effective method for mass production of parts with quantities of more than 10.000 per year. They need reliable partners with own testing capacity. For this reason, handle with its new composite Laboratory in Heidelberg recently commissioned a test center for customer trials on HP-RTM-systems in operation.

Continue reading ...

Highly integrated longitudinal and lateral control system for automated driving

schaeffler0116Cars increase the mobility of its users. In narrow city centers but they are reaching the limits of their own maneuverability. About Frequent Parker as delivery services and visiting nurses goes much working with parking and a parking space. Novel suspensions with individually steerable wheels and electric drives can increase especially in urban traffic flowing agility and the efficiency. The Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) funded project "Omnisteer" to explore until 2018 with a budget of 3,4 million euros, matching concepts and prototypes.

Continue reading ...

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
8
9
10
16
17
18
23
24
25
29
30

Next event dates

Tue Jul 0309: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Jul 0311: 00 Non-contact Infrared Measurement - Workshop Organizer: Optris and Measurable
Wed Jul @ 04 09: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Thu Jul 05 @ 12: 00 Tec.nicum on tour 2018 - Lunch + Learn Seminars: Machine Safety, Standards and Guidelines Organizer: tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Group
Thu Jul 26 @ 09: 00 Workshop Drive Technology Frequency Converter - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Aug 0709: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    Für den Erhalt unserer News der Woche können Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter anmelden

    Weiterlesen
  • Messespecial zur Hannover Messe

    Hier können Sie schon mal eine Blick auf die Neuheiten zur Hannover Messe 2018 werfen. sehen.

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Dienstag, April 24, 2018
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Aus den Specials

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Kunststoff-Hohlrad für die Hinterachse im Elektroauto

handtmann0218Bei der Entwicklung von Lösungen zur Steigerung der Fahrzeugeffizienz müssen Techniker und Ingenieure an einer Vielzahl von „Schräubchen“ drehen. Entscheidende Punkte sind Aerodynamik, die technische Auslegung und besonders die Masse. Diese Aspekte hat auch das studentische „TU fast Eco“-Team bei der Konstruktion ihrer strombetriebenen Eco-Wagen dazu bewegt, in ihrem Konzeptfahrzeug ein Hohlrad aus dem Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!von Handtmann Elteka einzusetzen.

Weiterlesen ...

Steer-by-Wire-Drucksensor für elektrohydraulische Lenkungen

firstsensor0317First Sensor hat die Nominierung für einen US-amerikanischen Tier-1-Zulieferer erhalten, Hochdrucksensoren zur Unterstützung elektrohydraulischer Lenkungen zu produzieren. Elektrohydraulische Lenkungen sind eine Vorstufe des autonomen Fahrens. Bei diesen sogenannten Steer-by-Wire-Systemen wird der Lenkbefehl rein elektrisch ohne mechanische Verbindung zwischen Lenkrad und Rädern übertragen.

Weiterlesen ...

Warmgewalzter Stahl für anspruchsvolle Fahrwerksanwendungen

tatasteel0416Nach der erfolgreichen Testphase der XPF-Produktfamilie im letzten Jahr hat Tata Steel nun seinen neuen warmgewalzten Stahl XPF800 auf den Markt gebracht. Der Stahl weist eine beispiellose Kombination aus Festigkeit und Umformbarkeit für anspruchsvolle Fahrwerksanwendungen auf. Hersteller erhalten so größere Gestaltungsspielräume und Gewichtseinsparmöglichkeiten bei der Entwicklung von Komponenten, die weiterhin für die nötige Steifigkeit und Ermüdungsbeständigkeit im Fahrwerk sorgen.

Weiterlesen ...

Luftfedern mit Abrollkolben aus glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff

Contitech0116Bauma Halle B2, Stand 301/402

Nutzfahrzeughersteller sowie Zulieferer kämpfen um jedes Gramm Gewicht und damit um jeden eingesparten Liter Diesel und jedes nicht ausgestoßene Gramm CO2. Sämtliche Fahrzeugkomponenten- und Bauteile müssen hierzu ihren Beitrag leisten. Mit der Entwicklung des Kunststoffkolbens mit voll nutzbarem Innenvolumen bietet Contitech Potenziale zur Gewichtsreduktion durch den Einsatz von Luftfedern mit Abrollkolben aus glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff. Die Konstruktion der Luftfedern bietet zudem einen bestmöglichen Dämpfungs- und Fahrkomfort.

Weiterlesen ...

Harze und Klebstoffe für Automobil-Leichtbauanwendungen

Henkel0116Neben anwendungsgerechten Klebstoffen sowie schnell härtenden, zuverlässigen Harzen für kurze Produktionszyklen sind die Hersteller in der Automobilindustrie ständig auf der Suche nach kostengünstigen Verfahren zur Großserienfertigung von Teilen mit Stückzahlen von mehr als 10.000 pro Jahr. Dazu brauchen sie zuverlässige Partner mit eigenen Testkapazitäten. Aus diesem Grund hat Henkel mit seinem neuen Komposit-Labor in Heidelberg kürzlich ein Testzentrum für Kundenversuche auf HP-RTM-Anlagen in Betrieb genommen.

Weiterlesen ...

Hochintegriertes Längs- und Querführungssystem für das automatisierte Fahren

schaeffler0116Autos steigern die Mobilität ihrer Nutzer. In engen Innenstädten jedoch stoßen sie an die Grenzen der eigenen Manövrierfähigkeit. Etwa für Vielparker wie Lieferdienste und mobile Pflegekräfte vergeht viel Arbeitszeit mit Einparken und Parkplatzsuche. Neuartige Fahrwerke mit einzeln lenkbaren Rädern und elektrische Antriebe können die Wendigkeit und so die Effizienz gerade im fließenden Stadtverkehr erhöhen. Das vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) geförderte Projekt „Omnisteer“ soll bis 2018 mit einem Budget von 3,4 Millionen Euro die passenden Konzepte und Prototypen erforschen.

Weiterlesen ...

Fachmessen im Überblick

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
21
22
28
29
30

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Di Apr 24 @09:00 Workshop Antriebstechnik Servo/Motion – BASIC Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Di Apr 24 @12:00 Tec.nicum on tour 2018 – Lunch + Learn Seminare: Maschinensicherheit, Normen und Richtlinien Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe
Mi Apr 25 @09:00 Workshop Antriebstechnik Servo/Motion – BASIC Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Mi Apr 25 @12:00 Tec.nicum on tour 2018 – Lunch + Learn Seminare: Maschinensicherheit, Normen und Richtlinien Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe
Do Apr 26 @09:00 Workshop Antriebstechnik Frequenzumrichter – BASIC Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Apr 26 @12:00 Tec.nicum on tour 2018 – Lunch + Learn Seminare: Maschinensicherheit, Normen und Richtlinien Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe