German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    For receiving our news of the week, you can sign up here for ours Sign Up Newsletter

    Continue reading
  • Top ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • news

    Latest news from industry and research of businesses and markets

    Continue reading
  • Jobs

    You are looking for a new challenge? In our numerous career opportunities can you find it.

    Continue reading
  • 1
Monday, July 23, 2018
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

infratec litInfrared sensors and measurement technology


The revised product catalog of Infratec provides extensive background information on infrared sensors and a complex redesign. This shows which single and multi-channel sensors the company offers for gas analysis, flame sensors and NDIR spectroscopy. The completely revised overview appears in German, English and Chinese language version. Completely new is a separate chapter with circuit proposals.This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Mahr litAbout 150 years metrology history

The book "Measuring with Mahr" sets out to trace the company's history and the development of metrology. The authors developed numerous facts and a new perspective on the past decades. Besides the company's history is the richly illustrated book on the historic evolution of the dimensional metrology before: from calipers and the dial gauge on the automated measurement technology to measuring systems with resolutions in the nanometer range and CNC measuring stations with robot loading. All pioneering gauges are displayed in large format color plates. ISBN 9783525300893

fine mess litVariety of precision measurement technology


Around 1500 individual items of precision measuring systems on incremental switch to wide range of accessories can be found in the new catalog Feinmess Suhl. They are used in various industries such as the automotive industry, mechanical and plant engineering, medical engineering or the aerospace industry. The range includes test equipment monitoring systems, hand tools for external, internal, thread and gear measurement, Bandmaßprüfgeräte, length measuring systems and ironing Micrometer, probe and display devices. Download catalog

Micro Epsilon lit3Catalogue of compact thermal imaging cameras

The new catalog for compact thermal imagers from Micro-Epsilon is now available. See all current products of the series "thermal imager" TIM are found there with technical Detaizu. The selection is made even greater, many new products are introduced. Printed and online, there is a detailed overview of the specifications of each camera and numerous graphics. Many new products are included as thermal imaging cameras Thermal Imager TIM M1, G7 and 640. Download Catalog


recent job offers

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Next event dates

Thu Jul 26 @ 09: 00 Workshop Drive Technology Frequency Converter - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Aug 0709: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Sun Feb 0809: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Aug 2109: 00 Workshop Drive Technology Servo / Motion - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Sun Feb 2209: 00 Workshop Drive Technology Servo / Motion - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Sun Feb 2212: 00 Tec.nicum on tour 2018 - Lunch + Learn Seminars: Machine Safety, Standards and Guidelines Organizer: tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Group

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    Für den Erhalt unserer News der Woche können Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter anmelden

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Nachrichten

    Neueste Nachrichten aus Industrie und Forschung von Unternehmen und Märkten

    Weiterlesen
  • Jobs

    Sie suchen eine neue Herausforderung? Bei unseren zahlreichen Stellenangeboten können Sie fündig werden.

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Donnerstag, Dezember 14, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

infratec litInfrarotsensorik und Messtechnik


Umfangreiche Hintergrundinformationen zur Infrarotsensorik und eine aufwendige Neugestaltung bietet der überarbeitete Produktkatalog von Infratec. Dieser zeigt, welche ein- und mehrkanaligen Sensoren das Unternehmen für die Gasanalyse, Flammensensorik und NDIR-Spektroskopie anbietet. Die vollkommen überarbeitete Übersicht erscheint in deutsch-, englisch- und chinesischsprachiger Ausführung. Komplett neu entstanden ist ein separates Kapitel mit Schaltungsvorschlägen.Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Mahr litÜber 150 Jahre Messtechnik-Geschichte

Das Buch „Messen mit Mahr“ begibt sich auf die Spuren der Firmengeschichte und der Entwicklung der Messtechnik. Dabei erschlossen die Autoren zahlreiche Fakten und eine neue Sichtweise auf die vergangenen Jahrzehnte. Außer der Firmengeschichte stellt das reich illustrierte Buch die wichtigsten Entwicklungsschritte der dimensionellen Messtechnik vor: vom Messschieber und der Messuhr über die automatisierte Messtechnik bis zu Messsystemen mit Auflösungen im Nanometerbereich und CNC-Messplätzen mit Roboterbeladung. Sämtliche wegweisende Messgeräte werden in großformatigen Farbtafeln abgebildet. ISBN 9783525300893

feinmess litVielfalt der Präzisionsmesstechnik


Rund 1500 Einzelprodukte von Präzisionsmesssystemen über Inkremental-Taster bis hin zu umfangreichem Zubehör finden sich im neuen Katalog von Feinmess Suhl. Zum Einsatz kommen sie in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen wie der Automobilindustrie, dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, in der Medizintechnik oder der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie. Das Sortiment umfasst Prüfmittel-Überwachungssysteme, Handmessmittel zur Außen-, Innen-, Gewinde- und Verzahnungsmessung, Bandmaßprüfgeräte, Längenmesssysteme sowie Bügel-Messschrauben, Messtaster und Anzeigegeräte. Katalog downloaden

micro epsilon lit3Katalog für kompakte Wärmebildkameras

Der neue Katalog für kompakte Wärmebildkameras von Micro-Epsilon ist ab sofort verfügbar. Alle aktuellen Produkte der Serie „Thermoimager“ TIM sind darin mit technischen Detaizu finden. Die Auswahl ist dabei noch größer geworden, viele Neuheiten werden vorgestellt. Gedruckt und online gibt es eine detailreiche Übersicht über die Spezifikationen jeder einzelnen Kamera und zahlreiche Grafiken. Zahlreiche neue Produkte sind enthalten wie die Wärmebildkameras Thermoimager TIM M1, G7 und 640. Download Katalog


Aktuelle Messespecials

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Do Dez 14 @08:00 Antriebstechnik Frequenzumrichter – Advanced Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric