German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    For receiving our news of the week, you can sign up here for ours Sign Up Newsletter

    Continue reading
  • Fair Special Automatica

    Here you can take a look at the novelties to the Automatica 2018 in Munich toss.

    Continue reading
  • Top ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Friday, June 22, 2018
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

Bellows made of renewable raw materials

steinbock0316Leather is one of the oldest used by mankind materials. This natural product is, inter alia, tear-resistant, flexible, durable, resistant to aging and temperature resistant. This is based on the three-dimensional micro-fine network of skin fibers, whereby a leather grams can have up to 300 m² interior surface. Capricorn provides for harsh environments Lederfaltenbälge as material protection.

Continue reading ...

Klangspiel demonstrated vibration reduction for machine beds

durcrete0314 newAMB Hall 4, Stand A76

Machines must now have a high internal damping to work faster and more accurately. Avoiding unwanted vibrations at the same time extended the life of the tools, optimizing the life-cycle cost of the machine. A high vibration damping leads to higher accuracy and lower tool wear. Durcrete demonstrated the device at a sound game, which makes the dynamic effects audible and thus perceptible to the senses.

Continue reading ...

High performance fillers with enhanced thermal conductivity and luminosity in the dark

quarzwerke0913K 8a Hall, Booth H32

High performance fillers of HPF The Mineral Engineers basieren to naturally occurring and synthetic minerals, such as quartz, wollastonite, kaolin or mica. Enter plastics amazing functional or optical properties. New from this group of plants belonging to the quartz manufacturers are "Silatherm", a filler which significantly increases the thermal conductivity of thermoplastics and thermosets, without at the same time to increase the electrical conductivity, as well as the afterglow filler "Silglow".

Continue reading ...

Machine beds made Nanodur dampen vibrations

durcrete0613EMO 7 Hall, Booth E 27

Machine beds made Nanodur (Ultra High Performance Concrete UHPC) for machine tools, woodworking centers and gauges dampen unwanted vibrations, enabling higher processing speeds and are also ecologically sound. Durcrete also introduces the new grout "Durfill". The filling material absorbs at hybrid or sandwich structures the vibrations, reduces noise radiation, increasing the stiffness and the thermal inertia.

Continue reading ...

Tricky positioning and movement tasks on solid granite bed

epucret0812Motek Hall 3, 3315 Stand

With the Product range Eputronic reacts Epucret on the increasing market demands on machine dynamics and accuracy of future machines. At Motek triggers a speed stacking machine tricky positioning and movement tasks. The machine has been specially developed for the show. It leads - much like humans - the skill sport Speed ​​Stacking (stack quickly) and stacks with the characters defined path movements.

Continue reading ...

Machine beds made of new premium cement

DurcreteEMO Hall 7 stand E45

Experience the Company durcrete develops and sells machinery beds from "Nanodur" concrete. As the exhibitor explains, machine beds and tool frames allow the new material from low-vibration machines with higher speeds and reduced tool wear. Made of special cement concrete components dampen vibration. The non-combustible material reacts due to its thermal inertia slowly to temperature changes, enabling high accuracy.

Continue reading ...

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
8
9
10
16
17
18
23
24
25
29
30

Next event dates

Tue Jul 0309: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Jul 0311: 00 Non-contact Infrared Measurement - Workshop Organizer: Optris and Measurable
Wed Jul @ 04 09: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Thu Jul 05 @ 12: 00 Tec.nicum on tour 2018 - Lunch + Learn Seminars: Machine Safety, Standards and Guidelines Organizer: tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Group
Thu Jul 26 @ 09: 00 Workshop Drive Technology Frequency Converter - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Aug 0709: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur Hannover Messe

    Sehen Sie, welche Neuheiten auf der weltweit wichtigsten Industriemesse, der Hannover Messer im April in Hannover vorgestellt werden

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Freitag, April 28, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Faltenbälge aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen

steinbock0316Leder gehört zu den ältesten von der Menschheit verwendeten Materialien. Das Naturprodukt ist u. a. reißfest, elastisch, strapazierfähig, alterungs- und temperaturbeständig. Die Grundlage dafür bildet die dreidimensionale mikrofeine Vernetzung der Hautfasern, wodurch ein Gramm Leder bis zu 300 m² innere Oberfläche aufweisen kann. Steinbock bietet für harte Umgebungsbedingungen Lederfaltenbälge als Materialschutz an.

Weiterlesen ...

Klangspiel demonstriert Schwingungsdämpfung für Maschinenbetten

durcrete0314 neuAMB Halle 4, Stand A76

Maschinen müssen heute eine hohe innere Dämpfung besitzen, um immer schneller und präziser zu arbeiten. Das Vermeiden ungewollter Schwingungen verlängert gleichzeitig die Standzeiten der Werkzeuge und optimiert so die Life-Cycle-Kosten der Maschine. Eine hohe Schwingungsdämpfung führt zu höheren Genauigkeiten und geringerem Werkzeugverschleiß. Durcrete demonstriert auf der Messe ein Klangspiel, welches die dynamischen Effekte hörbar und somit sinnlich erfahrbar macht.

Weiterlesen ...

Hochleistungsfüllstoffe mit gesteigerter Wärmeleitfähigkeit und Leuchtkraft im Dunkeln

quarzwerke0913K Halle 8a, Stand H32

Hochleistungsfüllstoffe von HPF The Mineral Engineers basieren auf natürlich vorkommenden und synthetischen Mineralen wie Quarz, Wollastonit, Kaolin oder Glimmer. Sie geben Kunststoffen erstaunliche funktionale oder optische Eigenschaften. Neu von diesem zur Quarzwerke Gruppe gehörenden Hersteller sind „Silatherm“, ein Füllstoff, der die Wärmeleitfähigkeit von Thermoplasten und Duroplasten deutlich erhöht, ohne zugleich deren elektrische Leitfähigkeit zu steigern, sowie der nachleuchtende Füllstoff „Silglow“.

Weiterlesen ...

Maschinenbetten aus Nanodur dämpfen Schwingungen

durcrete0613EMO Halle 7, Stand E 27

Maschinenbetten aus Nanodur (Ultra High Performance Concrete UHPC) für Werkzeugmaschinen, Holzbearbeitungszentren und Messgeräte dämpfen störende Schwingungen, ermöglichen höhere Bearbeitungsgeschwindigkeiten und sind dabei auch ökologisch sinnvoll. Durcrete stellt zudem die neue Vergussmasse „Durfill“ vor. Das Füllmaterial dämpft bei Hybrid- oder Sandwichkonstruktionen die Schwingungen, vermindert die Schallabstrahlung, erhöht die Steifigkeit und die Wärmeträgheit.

Weiterlesen ...

Knifflige Positionier- und Bewegungsaufgaben auf solidem Hartgesteinsbett

epucret0812Motek Halle 3, Stand 3315

Mit dem Produktbereich Eputronic reagiert Epucret auf die steigenden Marktanforderungen an Maschinendynamik und Genauigkeit zukünftiger Maschinen. Auf der Motek löst eine Speed Stacking Maschine knifflige Positionier- und Bewegungsaufgaben. Die Maschine wurde eigens für die Messe entwickelt. Sie führt - ähnlich wie ein Mensch - den Geschicklichkeitssport Speed Stacking (schnell stapeln) aus und stapelt mit definierten Bahnbewegungen die Figuren.

Weiterlesen ...

Maschinenbetten aus neuartigem Premium-Zement

DurcreteEMO Halle 7, Stand E45

Die Firma Durcrete entwickelt und vertreibt Maschinenbetten aus "Nanodur"-Beton. Wie der Aussteller dazu erläutert, ermöglichen Maschinenbetten und Werkzeuggestelle aus dem neuen Werkstoff schwingungsarme Bearbeitungsmaschinen mit höheren Werkzeuggeschwindigkeiten und geringerem Verschleiß. Die aus zementgebundenem Spezialbeton gefertigten Bauteile dämpfen Schwingungen. Das nichtbrennbare Material reagiert aufgrund seiner thermischen Trägheit nur langsam auf Temperaturänderungen und ermöglicht so hohe Genauigkeiten.

Weiterlesen ...

Fachmessen im Überblick

Messekalender

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Mi Mai 03 Kompakt Forum: Motion Lösungen Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Di Mai 09 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris
Mi Mai 10 @09:00 Energieeffizienz im Maschinenbau Veranstalter: Schmersal
Mi Mai 10 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris
Mi Mai 10 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris + Ateg Automation
Do Mai 11 @09:00 tec.nicum on tour Veranstalter: Schmersal