German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    For receiving our news of the week, you can sign up here for ours Sign Up Newsletter

    Continue reading
  • Fair Special Automatica

    Here you can take a look at the novelties to the Automatica 2018 in Munich toss.

    Continue reading
  • Top ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Friday, June 22, 2018
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

Wave soldering system increases productivity and process reliability

hesch0116To increase the production quality during soldering of leaded components even further, has Hesch with "The modula wave" of Kirsten Soldering AG a new wave soldering machine in use. This allows electronic storage of all parameters. Thus, settings and process data individually programmed, optimized and retrieved when required for each board.

Continue reading ...

In up to 3 m / min fast solder with modified CMT process

fronius0114Fronius has evolved fundamentally the CMT soldering in cooperation with the Technology Development Include at Audi. A patented new gas nozzle shape ensures that "CMT Braze +" still allows higher brazing speeds. occupy first applications of the new method in the body, be that the robotic soldering under real production conditions in series production reaches up to 3 m / min.

Continue reading ...

Temperature control for repeatable results in selective soldering

datapaqu0413Datapaq has developed a leading electronics supplier to the automotive industry, a temperature monitoring solution to ensure the repeatability of Selektivlötprozessen. Such a solution is essential, as car manufacturers require documentation of the production processes from their suppliers in an increasing degree. The economic arguments for immediate quality control are sound: As the profit margins in this segment is low and the cost of product failures are high, serve the measurement and monitoring of each process of securing the economy.

Continue reading ...

Temperature sensing system for the monitoring of soldering

datapaq1112Datapaq offers the CAB furnace Surveyor a temperature sensing system for the control of soldering processes. This consists of a data logger, a protective thermal barrier and six K-type thermocouples mounted for consistent and reproducible measurements on a holder. The associated intuitive Insight software provides comprehensive analysis functions such as maximum temperature, time at temperature, gradient and rise and fall times.

Continue reading ...

Toolless point wiring in the grid 1,27 mm

harting1210Electronica Hall B3, Booth 542

Flexible point wiring of industrial equipment with PCBs as a central component is one of the main demands of modern equipment technology. Harting presented for the new miniaturized and field-assembled single-wire connection "Har-Flexicon" in the grid 1.27 mm. The SMD-capable components bring cost advantages in the production process, using uniform and automated assembly and soldering processes.

Continue reading ...

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
8
9
10
16
17
18
23
24
25
29
30

Next event dates

Tue Jul 0309: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Jul 0311: 00 Non-contact Infrared Measurement - Workshop Organizer: Optris and Measurable
Wed Jul @ 04 09: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Thu Jul 05 @ 12: 00 Tec.nicum on tour 2018 - Lunch + Learn Seminars: Machine Safety, Standards and Guidelines Organizer: tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Group
Thu Jul 26 @ 09: 00 Workshop Drive Technology Frequency Converter - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Aug 0709: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur FMB

    Wir stellen Ihnen schon heute die Neuheiten vor, die auf der FMB im November in Bad Salzuflen zu sehen sein werden.

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Montag, Oktober 23, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Wellenlötanlage steigert Produktivität und Prozesssicherheit

hesch0116Um die Fertigungsqualität beim Löten von bedrahteten Bauteilen noch weiter zu erhöhen, hat Hesch mit der „The modula Wave“ der Kirsten Soldering AG eine neue Wellenlötanlage im Einsatz. Diese ermöglicht eine elektronische Speicherung sämtlicher Parameter. Somit können Einstellungen und Prozessdaten für jede Platine individuell programmiert, optimiert und bei Bedarf wieder aufgerufen werden.

Weiterlesen ...

In bis zu 3 m/min schnell löten mit modifiziertem CMT-Prozess

fronius0114Fronius hat in Zusammenarbeit mit der Technologieentwicklung Fügen bei Audi das CMT-Löten grundlegend weiterentwickelt. Eine patentierte neue Gasdüsenform sorgt dafür, dass „CMT Braze+“ noch höhere Lötgeschwindigkeiten erlaubt. Erste Anwendungen des neuen Verfahrens im Karosseriebau belegen, dass beim robotergestützten Löten auch unter realen Produktionsbedingungen in der Serienfertigung bis zu 3 m/min erreicht werden.

Weiterlesen ...

Temperaturüberwachung für wiederholbare Ergebnisse beim Selektivlöten

datapaqu0413Datapaq hat mit einem führenden Elektronikzulieferer für die Automobilindustrie eine Temperaturüberwachungslösung entwickelt, um die Wiederholbarkeit von Selektivlötprozessen sicherzustellen. Eine solche Lösung ist unerlässlich, da Autohersteller von ihren Lieferanten in zunehmendem Maße die Dokumentation der Fertigungsprozesse verlangen. Auch die ökonomischen Argumente für eine unmittelbare Qualitätskontrolle sind stichhaltig: Da die Gewinnspannen in diesem Segment gering und die Kosten für Produktausfälle hoch sind, dienen die Messung und Überwachung jedes einzelnen Prozesses der Absicherung der Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Weiterlesen ...

Temperaturerfassungssystem für die Überwachung von Lötprozessen

datapaq1112Datapaq bietet mit dem CAB Furnace Surveyor ein Temperaturerfassungssystem für die Kontrolle von Lötprozessen. Dieses besteht aus einem Datenlogger, einem Hitzeschutzbehälter und sechs Thermoelementen vom Typ K, die für einheitliche und reproduzierbare Messungen an einer Halterung angebracht sind. Die zugehörige intuitive Insight-Software bietet umfangreiche Analysefunktionen wie Temperaturmaximum, Zeit bei Temperatur, Gradienten und Anstiegs- und Abnahmezeiten. 

Weiterlesen ...

Werkzeuglose Einzeladerverdrahtung im Raster 1,27 mm

harting1210Electronica Halle B3, Stand 542

Flexible Einzeladerverdrahtung von Industriegeräten mit Leiterplatten als zentralem Bestandteil ist eine der Hauptanforderungen in der modernen Gerätetechnik. Harting präsentiert dafür die neue miniaturisierte und feldkonfektionierbare Einzelleiteranschlusstechnik "Har-flexicon" im Raster 1.27 mm. Die SMD-fähigen Komponenten bringen Kostenvorteile im Herstellungsprozess durch Verwendung einheitlicher und automatisierter Bestückungs- und Lötprozesse.

Weiterlesen ...

Fachmessen im Überblick

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
14
15
16
22
23
27
28
29
30
31

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Do Okt 26 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Fr Okt 27 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Sa Okt 28 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
So Okt 29 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Mo Okt 30 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Di Okt 31 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik