German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Special exhibition EMO

    The World of Metalworking Meets again in Hannover in September: We give a taste.

    Continue reading
  • Top Ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Monday, August 21, 2017
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

Spectrophotometers for color measurement with Ethernet connection

datacolor0217Control Hall 4, 4217 Stand

Datacolor introduces a new spectrophotometer 800, 500 and 200 before. The fully backward compatible reference class rows DC 850, 800, 550 and 500 have an integrated processor and data storage. They provide a platform for a more efficient and reliable color measurement. The series feature a color LCD screen that shows both the calibration status and the instrument settings.

Continue reading ...

Color measurement technology with integrated data matrix bar code and camera

colorlite0217Control Hall 4, 4208 Stand

The user-friendly Color Management System "SPH xs1"Of Color Lite has an integrated data matrix bar code and camera. Within seconds, the functions of scanning, measuring and printing can be performed automatically. The integration of customer-specific variables such as part and batch number and date are therefore no problem.

Continue reading ...

Optical 3D measuring machines for automated quality control

GOM0416K Hall 10, Stand C22

In response to an increased production and the resulting need fast response times companies are increasingly using an automated measurement and inspection solutions. GOM has for the optical 3D Coordinate Measuring Machine "Atos Scanbox 4105"Develops. The standardized plug-and-play measuring cell is suitable for small and medium-sized components with a maximum weight of 100 kg and a maximum part size of 500 mm.

Continue reading ...

Mahr offers enhanced measurement solutions for the optical industry

mahr0316Mahr is positioning itself more strongly with measurement solutions for the optical industry. To highlight this industry solution, the measurement technology manufacturer Product group "Maropto"Founded. Offered are measuring systems for the quality control of the shape and surface every stage of production of lenses - the pre- and fine grinding on the polishing until the ion beam processing.

Continue reading ...

High-precision detection of surface, shape and contour to the nm-range

Ametek0116Control Hall 1, 1302 Stand

The measuring system "Luphoscan" of Taylor Hobson evaluates based on optical interferometry from the distances between the sensor and the component surface with an accuracy of up to 2 nm. Thus, fine shapes and contours can be detected with extremely high precision and efficiency and documented. Even large components are detected at high speed effectively and in three dimensions.

Continue reading ...

Inline color measurement automated plastics production and saves time

micro epsilon02152Once parts from different manufacturers are combined from different materials in assemblies, is the safe Handling the required color values ​​become a major issue for quality assurance. With the inline color measuring system "Color Control ACS7000" from Micro-Epsilon can now be checked immediately after removal from the mold and not only after cooling the color of injection molded parts. The described method saves time and enables 100% inspection.

Continue reading ...

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Next event dates

Wed Sep 06 Compact Forum: Network Engineering CC-Link IE Field Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Sep 07 Compact Forum: Programmable automation solutions Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Thu Sep 07 @ 09: 00 Safety Technology in Fluid Organizer: Schmersal
@ Tue Sep 12 09: 00 Risk assessment according to the Machinery Directive 2006 / 42 / EC Organizer: Schmersal
@ Tue Sep 12 09: 30 Funk as a trend theme in intralogistics and industry - roadshow Organizer: Steute
@ Tue Sep 12 11: 00 infrared workshop Organizer: Optris and Roth

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur FMB

    Wir stellen Ihnen schon heute die Neuheiten vor, die auf der FMB im November in Bad Salzuflen zu sehen sein werden.

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Samstag, Oktober 21, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Mobile Farb- und Glanzkontrolle in neuer Dimension

minolta0417Fakuma Halle B3, Stand B3311

Das Konica Minolta CM-25cG ist ein kompaktes, portables Spektralphotometer mit 45°c:0° Messgeometrie und echtem 60° Glanzsensor für die simultane Messung von Farbe und Glanz. Die Weltneuheit ist vollumfänglich kompatibel zum Vorgängermodell, erzielt die perfekt zirkulare Optik des CM-25cG sowie höchste Präzision und Wiederholgenauigkeit speziell auf texturierten oder strukturierten Oberflächen unabhängig von der Messrichtung. 

Weiterlesen ...

Spektralphotometer zur Farbmessung mit Ethernetanschluss

datacolor0217Control Halle 4, Stand 4217

Datacolor stellt seine neuen Spektralphotometer 800, 500 sowie 200 vor. Die vollständig abwärtskompatiblen Referenzklasse-Reihen DC 850, 800, 550 sowie 500 verfügen über einen integrierten Prozessor und Datenspeicher. Sie bieten eine Plattform für eine effizientere und zuverlässige Farbmessung. Die Reihen verfügen über einen Farb-LCD-Bildschirm, der sowohl den Kalibrierungsstatus als auch die Instrumenteneinstellungen zeigt.

Weiterlesen ...

Farbmesstechnik mit integrierter Data-Matrix und Barcode-Kamera

colorlite0217Control Halle 4, Stand 4208

Das bedienerfreundliche Farbmanagement-System „SPH xs1“ von Colorlite verfügt über eine integrierte Data-Matrix und Barcode-Kamera. Innerhalb von Sekunden können die Funktionen Scannen, Messen und Drucken automatisiert durchgeführt werden. Die Einbindung von kundenspezifischen Variablen wie Teile- und Chargennummer sowie Datum sind damit problemlos möglich.

Weiterlesen ...

Optische 3D Messmaschinen für die automatisierte Qualitätskontrolle

GOM0416K Halle 10, Stand C22

Als Reaktion auf eine erhöhte Produktion und die dadurch notwendigen kurzen Messzeiten setzen Unternehmen zunehmend automatisierte Mess- und Inspektionslösungen ein. GOM hat dafür die optische 3D Koordinatenmessmaschine „Atos Scanbox 4105“ entwickelt. Die standardisierte plug-and-play-Messzelle eignet sich für kleine und mittelgroße Bauteile mit einem Höchstgewicht von 100 kg und einer maximalen Bauteilgröße von 500 mm.

Weiterlesen ...

Mahr bietet verstärkt Messlösungen für die Optikindustrie

mahr0316Mahr positioniert sich noch stärker mit Messlösungen für die Optikbranche. Um diese Branchenlösung hervorzuheben hat der Messtechnikhersteller die Produktgruppe „Maropto“ gegründet. Angeboten werden Messsysteme für die Qualitätskontrolle von Form und Oberfläche sämtlicher Produktionsschritte von Linsen – vom Vor- und Feinschleifen über das Polieren bis zur Ionenstrahlbearbeitung.

Weiterlesen ...

Hochpräzise Erfassung von Oberfläche, Form und Kontur bis in den nm-Bereich

Ametek0116Control Halle 1, Stand 1302

Das Messsystem „Luphoscan“ von Taylor Hobson wertet auf Basis der optischen Interferometrie die Abstände zwischen Sensor und Bauteiloberfläche mit Genauigkeiten von bis zu 2 nm aus. Somit können feinste Formen und Konturen mit extrem hoher Präzision und Effizienz erfasst und dokumentiert werden. Selbst große Bauteile werden mit hoher Geschwindigkeit effektiv und dreidimensional erfasst.

Weiterlesen ...

Fachmessen im Überblick

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
14
15
16
22
23
27
28
29
30
31

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Do Okt 26 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Fr Okt 27 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Sa Okt 28 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
So Okt 29 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Mo Okt 30 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Di Okt 31 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik