German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Special exhibition EMO

    The World of Metalworking Meets again in Hannover in September: We give a taste.

    Continue reading
  • Top Ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Monday, August 21, 2017
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

measure vibration and shock now to 8000 Hz with the iPhone

ace0116ACE Shock extends the range of useful Apps for vibration measurement, With the "Vibrochecker PRO "software for the iOS operating system, users with an iPhone or iPad easily, professionally and quickly calculate vibration and shock. The previous version "Vibrochecker" served since launch in 2014 already thousands of users as a mobile vibrometer. She was elected to the electrical winners of Automation App Awards 2014 in the category "Engineering App" by readers of the magazine.

Continue reading ...

Probe microphone for sound measurements in inaccessible places

SynotechSensor + Test 11 Hall, Booth 220

If sound measurements in hard to reach places or in chambers with very small volumes such of phones, headphones, or speakers are performed, as is the size of normal measurement microphones due to the diameter of the diaphragm, a problem represents a way out is in such cases, the pre-polarized probe microphone 377B26 of PCB Piezotronics (Sales Synotech).

Continue reading ...

Mobile tablet PC for sound analysis

soundtec0212The new "Live Pad"Soundtec by providing an intuitive connection of many functions for the acoustic analysis in a lightweight, portable device. That belongs to the system software "SIVision" simplifies complex measurement and analysis tasks and contributes significantly to the reduction of the expenditure for the noise optimization and troubleshooting.

Continue reading ...

Industrial Acoustic Measurement

ZSECSE offers a complete package for the Industrial Acoustic Measurement and evaluation of. It is based on the data acquisition system DS 43, let the record also other electrical and physical measurements. Thus, voltages, currents, temperatures, strain gauges, acceleration, paths, etc. can be measured. All analog channels are synchronously alias 24 free eight-bit sigma-delta A / D converters with max. 200 samples / s / channel and a dynamic range of 110 dB digitized.

Continue reading ...

Noise source location and sound power of machines to

SoundtecThe new Soundtec of the GmbH developed Sound Flow Sensor offers in conjunction with the software "SiIntense" a cheap, robust and fast method to localize sound sources and to determine the total sound power of machines. The sensor is a simple solution for the direct measurement of particle velocity and sound pressure levels, for determining the acoustic energy flow.

Continue reading ...

Sound intensity for near-and far-field measurements

SoundtecFor uncomplicated near-and far-field measurements of particle velocity and pressure has the Soundtec "SoundFlow "sensor developed. This can also be used without special measuring space and allows for easy determination of the sound intensity over a frequency range from Hz to 40 15 kHz. Through a balanced selection of individual components of the sensor is versatile, rugged and affordable.

Continue reading ...

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Next event dates

Wed Sep 06 Compact Forum: Network Engineering CC-Link IE Field Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Sep 07 Compact Forum: Programmable automation solutions Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Thu Sep 07 @ 09: 00 Safety Technology in Fluid Organizer: Schmersal
@ Tue Sep 12 09: 00 Risk assessment according to the Machinery Directive 2006 / 42 / EC Organizer: Schmersal
@ Tue Sep 12 09: 30 Funk as a trend theme in intralogistics and industry - roadshow Organizer: Steute
@ Tue Sep 12 11: 00 infrared workshop Organizer: Optris and Roth

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur Logimat

    Sehen Sie, was es auf der Fachmesse für Distribution, Material- und Informationsfluss im März in Stuttgart zu sehen gibt

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Dienstag, Februar 21, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Schwingungen und Stöße jetzt bis 8000 Hz mit dem iPhone messen

ace0116ACE Stoßdämpfer erweitert das Angebot an nützlichen Apps zur Schwingungsmessung. Mit der „Vibrochecker PRO“ Software für das iOS-Betriebssystem können Anwender mit einem iPhone oder iPad einfach, professionell und schnell Schwingungen und Stöße berechnen. Die Vorgängerversion „Vibrochecker“ diente seit Einführung im Jahr 2014 bereits Tausenden von Nutzern als mobiler Schwingungsmesser. Sie wurde in der Kategorie „Engineering-App“ von Lesern des Fachmagazins Elektrotechnik zum Preisträger des Automation App Awards 2014 gewählt.

Weiterlesen ...

Sondenmikrofon zur Schallmessung an schwer zugänglichen Stellen

synotechSensor + Test Halle 11, Stand 220

Sollen Schallmessungen an schwer zugänglichen Orten oder in Kammern mit sehr kleinem Volumen wie an Telefonen, Kopfhörern oder Lautsprechern durchgeführt werden, so stellt die Baugröße normaler Messmikrofone aufgrund des Durchmessers der Membrane ein Problem dar. Einen Ausweg bietet in solchen Fällen das vorpolarisierte Sondenmikrofon 377B26 von PCB Piezotronics (Vertrieb Synotech).

Weiterlesen ...

Mobiler Tablet-PC für die Schallanalyse

soundtec0212Das neue „Live Pad“ von Soundtec bietet eine intuitive Verbindung vieler Funktionen für die Schallanalyse in einem leichten und mobilen Gerät. Die zu dem System gehörende Software „Sivision“ vereinfacht komplexe Mess- und Analyseaufgaben und trägt wesentlich zur Reduzierung des Aufwands bei der Geräuschoptimierung und Fehlersuche bei.

Weiterlesen ...

Industrielle Akustik-Messung

ZSEZSE bietet ein Komplettpaket für die industrielle Akustik-Messung und Auswertung an. Es basiert auf dem Messwerterfassungssystem DS-43, mit dem sich auch andere elektrische und physikalische Messgrößen erfassen lassen. So können Spannungen, Ströme, Temperaturen, Dehnungsmessstreifen, Beschleunigungen, Wege, etc. gemessen werden. Alle analogen Kanäle werden synchron von acht 24-Bit Sigma-Delta A/D-Wandlern aliasfrei mit max. 200 kSamples/s/Kanal und einer Dynamik von 110 dB digitalisiert.

Weiterlesen ...

Schallquellenortung und Schallleistungsbestimmung an Maschinen

soundtecDer neue, von der Soundtec GmbH entwickelte Soundflow Sensor bietet im Zusammenspiel mit der Software "SiIntense" eine preiswerte, robuste und schnelle Methode, um Schallquellen zu orten und die gesamte Schallleistung von Maschinen zu bestimmen. Der Sensor ist eine unkomplizierte Lösung zur direkten Messung von Schallschnelle und Schalldruck und damit zur Ermittlung des Schallenergieflusses.

Weiterlesen ...

Schallintensität für Nah- und Fernfeldmessungen

SoundtecFür unkomplizierte Nah- und Fernfeldmessungen von Schallschnelle sowie -druck hat Soundtec den „Sound Flow“ Sensor entwickelt. Dieser kann auch ohne speziellen Messraum eingesetzt werden und ermöglicht die einfache Bestimmung der Schallintensität über einen Frequenzbereich von 40 Hz bis 15 kHz. Durch eine ausgewogene Auswahl der einzelnen Komponenten ist der Sensor vielseitig einsetzbar, robust und preiswert.

Weiterlesen ...

Fachmessen im Überblick

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Datum : Dienstag, 7. Februar 2017
8
Datum : Mittwoch, 8. Februar 2017
9
Datum : Donnerstag, 9. Februar 2017
10
11
12
13
14
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Di Feb 21 @09:00 Grundlagen der Funktionalen Sicherheit in der Prozesstechnik Veranstalter: Pepperl+Fuchs
Di Mär 07 @09:00 tec.nicum on tour Veranstalter: Schmersal
Di Mär 07 @12:30 Lunch + Learn Seminare: Industrie 4.0 und neue Betriebssicherheitsverordnung Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe
Mi Mär 08 @12:30 Lunch + Learn Seminare: Maschinensicherheit, Normen und Richtlinien Veranstalter: Tec.nicum Academy Schmersal Gruppe
Mi Mär 15 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris
Do Mär 16 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris