German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Special exhibition EMO

    The World of Metalworking Meets again in Hannover in September: We give a taste.

    Continue reading
  • Top Ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

Remote Service Platform for cooperation from home

oculavis0117Why travel when it is at its best at home? This is a question every day hundreds of thousands of service technicians, quality managers and know-how support manufacturing companies. To increase the quality of cooperation and to reduce travel costs massively, provides that arose in the context of the Fraunhofer IPT and the RWTH Aachen software "Share" of Oculavis the solution to the digital transformation location processes.

Continue reading ...

Office landscape of foam makes the workplace more flexible

apro0214The Berlin design group Studio 7.5 office has a variable landscape of high-tech foam "Apro" developed, which is now brought from the famous American interior designer Herman Miller under the name, living office 'on the market. The new, living office 'benefits from the many advantages offered by the Apro foam: structural rigidity, long life and light weight. It is flexible in assembly, reduces the number of additional connection members to a minimum and is completely recyclable.

Continue reading ...

Biodynamic light for the office

waldmann0214technical articles

The new Lighting management system, pulses VTL 'Waldmann mimics the dynamic of daylight and so brings the natural light experience and its positive impact on the office workplace. A first implementation of biodynamic Daylight for the special needs in the office, the manufacturer in the new LED floor lamp, Lavigo 'realized.

Continue reading ...

LED Schaltnetztteile for office lighting

reichelt0214The prerequisite for the optimum operation of LED lighting is the correct power supply, which must meet the requirements of each application. Reichelt Elektronik offers a wide range of high quality LEDSwitching power supplies the manufacturer Mean Well. In the industrial sector proved itself as the LCM series with outputs of up to 60 W.

Continue reading ...

CO2 monitor for full concentration in enclosed spaces

reichelt0613Just where large numbers of people in a confined space, there soon "bad air". This is considered physiologically by increased CO2Concentration caused the room. To the CO2Monitor MIC 98138 offers Reichelt Elektronik an inexpensive monitoring device that not only the current quality of the air in terms of CO2Rated content and displays, but also refers to other environmental parameters.

Continue reading ...

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Next event dates

Wed Sep 06 Compact Forum: Network Engineering CC-Link IE Field Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Sep 07 Compact Forum: Programmable automation solutions Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Thu Sep 07 @ 09: 00 Safety Technology in Fluid Organizer: Schmersal
@ Tue Sep 12 09: 00 Risk assessment according to the Machinery Directive 2006 / 42 / EC Organizer: Schmersal
@ Tue Sep 12 09: 30 Funk as a trend theme in intralogistics and industry - roadshow Organizer: Steute
@ Tue Sep 12 11: 00 infrared workshop Organizer: Optris and Roth

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur Sensor+Test

    Spannende Vorberichte auf die Messtechnik-Messe Ende Mai in Nürnberg

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Donnerstag, Mai 25, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Remote Service Platform für das Zusammenarbeiten von zu Hause aus

oculavis0117Warum reisen, wenn es zu Hause doch am schönsten ist? Diese Frage stellen sich täglich hunderttausende Servicetechniker, Qualitätsmanager und Know-How-Träger produzierender Unternehmen. Um die Qualität der Zusammenarbeit zu steigern und Reisekosten massiv zu senken, bietet die im Umfeld des Fraunhofer IPT und der RWTH Aachen entstandene Software „Share“ von Oculavis die Lösung zur digitalen Transformation standortübergreifender Prozesse. 

Weiterlesen ...

Software für die Werkstofflehre im Studium und darüber hinaus

granta0115Granta Design hat mit „CES Edupack 2016“ die neuste Version der an über 1000 Universitäten und Fachhochschulen weltweit eingesetzten Ressource für die Werkstofflehre veröffentlicht. Diese umfasst Verbesserungen und zusätzliche Hilfsmittel, die es den Studenten ermöglicht, sich schnell einzuarbeiten und in die Welt der Werkstoffe einzusteigen.

Weiterlesen ...

Bürolandschaft aus Schaumstoff macht den Arbeitsplatz flexibler

apro0214Die Berliner Designergruppe Studio 7.5 hat eine variable Bürolandschaft aus dem High-Tech Schaumstoff „Apro“ entwickelt, die nun vom bekannten amerikanische Innenausstatter Herman Miller unter dem Namen ‚living office‘ auf den Markt gebracht wird. Das neue ‚living office‘ profitiert dabei von den vielen Vorteile, die der Apro-Schaumstoff bietet: Struktursteifigkeit, lange Haltbarkeit und geringes Gewicht. Es ist flexibel beim Zusammenbau, reduziert die Anzahl zusätzlicher Verbindungselemente auf ein Minimum und ist komplett recycelbar.

Weiterlesen ...

Biodynamisches Licht für das Büro

waldmann0214Fachartikel

Das neue Lichtmanagementsystem ‚Pulse VTL‘ von Waldmann imitiert den dynamischen Tageslichtverlauf und holt so das natürliche Lichterlebnis und dessen positive Wirkung an den Büroarbeitsplatz. Eine erste Umsetzung der biodynamischen Tageslichtnachführung für die speziellen Bedarfe im Büro hat der Hersteller in der neuen LED-Stehleuchte ‚Lavigo‘ realisiert.

Weiterlesen ...

LED-Schaltnetztteile für Bürobeleuchtungen

reichelt0214Die Voraussetzung für den optimalen Betrieb von LED-Beleuchtungen ist das richtige Netzteil, das den Anforderungen der jeweiligen Anwendung entsprechen muss. Reichelt Elektronik bietet eine große Bandbreite von hochwertigen LED-Schaltnetzteilen des Herstellers Meanwell. Im industriellen Bereich bewährt sich zum Beispiel die LCM-Serie mit Leistungen von bis zu 60 W.

Weiterlesen ...

CO2-Monitor für volle Konzentration in geschlossenen Räumen

reichelt0613Gerade dort, wo sich viele Menschen in einem geschlossenen Raum aufhalten, herrscht bald „schlechte Luft“. Physiologisch betrachtet wird dies durch eine erhöhte CO2-Konzentration im Raum hervorgerufen. Mit dem CO2-Monitor MIC 98138 bietet Reichelt Elektronik einen preisgünstiges Überwachungsgerät an, das nicht nur die momentane Güte der Raumluft hinsichtlich des CO2-Gehalts bewertet und anzeigt, sondern zusätzlich über weitere Raumparameter berichtet.

Weiterlesen ...

Fachmessen im Überblick

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
13
14
15
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Do Mai 25 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Flugthermografie Veranstalter: Optris
Fr Mai 26 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Flugthermografie Veranstalter: Optris
Sa Mai 27 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Flugthermografie Veranstalter: Optris
So Mai 28 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Flugthermografie Veranstalter: Optris
Mo Mai 29 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Flugthermografie Veranstalter: Optris
Di Mai 30 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Flugthermografie Veranstalter: Optris