German Dutch <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    For receiving our news of the week, you can sign up here for ours Sign Up Newsletter

    Continue reading
  • Fair Special SPS IPC Drives

    Here you can once again the highlights SPS IPC Drives in Nuremberg . see

    Continue reading
  • Top ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Thursday, January 18, 2018
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

News from the controller

PLC, CNC, NC, logic, motor control, small controller, controller

mitsubishi0313For system monitoring and troubleshooting, it was so far in sophisticated automation systems with complex SFC programs, several motion controllers and servo axes necessary to produce individual PC connections to any control component. This procedure is time-consuming and cumbersome. With the HMI series of GOT1000 supplies Mitsubishi Electric efficient, easy solution that can monitor the entire system easily carry from one location.

With the SFC sequence language programming of advanced systems is possible, however, the troubleshooting in such complex programs can be difficult. With the HMI GOT1000 the series can be monitored SFC programs "in the PLC and motion CPUIQ Platform"And in the PLC" Melsec L "series are used.'s HMI displays a block of data, and also marks the currently active step. This is the complete system status at a glance. The SFC program has then automatically the course of each active steps.

The GOT can access up to three IQ Platform motion controllers that are connected through a common PLC backplane. This allows operators to monitor the current program and also adjust parameter settings quickly and easily. Basic parameters and settings of the connected servo amplifiers can the user via the GOT to be changed. In addition, the system can monitor, set alarms, and the display, and perform diagnostic and test runs.


expert         New products        This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
date: Tuesday 16. January 2018
17
date: Wednesday 17. January 2018
18
date: Thursday 18. January 2018
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur SPS IPC Drives

    Vorausschau auf die Highlights, die auf der Automatisierungsmesse im November in Nürnberg vorgestellt werden

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Montag, Dezember 11, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Aktuelles von der Steuerung

SPS, CNC, NC, Programmierung, Motorsteuerung, Kleinsteuerung, Controller

mitsubishi0313Zur Systemüberwachung und Fehlerbehebung war es bisher in hochentwickelten Automatisierungssystemen mit komplexen SFC-Programmen, mehreren Motion Controllern sowie Servoachsen notwendig, individuelle PC-Verbindungen zu jeder Steuerungskomponente herzustellen. Dieses Vorgehen ist zeitaufwändig und umständlich. Mit den HMI der GOT1000 Serie liefert Mitsubishi Electric eine effiziente, komfortable Lösung, mit der sich die komplette Systemüberwachung bequem von einer Position durchführen lässt.

Mit der SFC-Ablaufsprache ist die Programmierung hochmoderner Systeme möglich, allerdings kann die Fehlerbehebung in solchen komplexen Programmen schwierig sein. Mit den HMI der GOT1000 Serie lassen sich SFC-Programme überwachen, die in den SPS und Motion CPU der "IQ Platform" sowie in den SPS der "Melsec L"-Serie verwendet werden. Das HMI zeigt einen Datenblock an und markiert zugleich den gerade aktiven Schritt. Damit ist der komplette Systemstatus auf einen Blick sichtbar. Das SFC-Programm verfolgt danach automatisch den Verlauf der jeweils aktiven Schritte.

Das GOT kann auf bis zu drei IQ Platform Motion Controller, die über einen gemeinsamen SPS-Rückwandbus angebunden sind, zugreifen. Dadurch können Bediener das laufende Programm überwachen und zusätzlich schnell und einfach Parametereinstellungen anpassen. Basis- und Parametereinstellungen von angeschlossenen Servoverstärkern können vom Anwender über das GOT geändert werden. Zudem lassen sich das System überwachen, Alarme und das Display einrichten sowie Diagnose- und Testläufe durchführen.


Expertenwissen         Produktneuheiten        Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Aktuelle Messespecials

Fachmessen im Überblick

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Di Dez 12 @08:00 Antriebstechnik Servo/Motion – Basic Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Dez 14 @08:00 Antriebstechnik Frequenzumrichter – Advanced Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric