German Dutch <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    For receiving our news of the week, you can sign up here for ours Sign Up Newsletter

    Continue reading
  • Fair Special SPS IPC Drives

    Here you can once again the highlights SPS IPC Drives in Nuremberg . see

    Continue reading
  • Top ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Thursday, January 18, 2018
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

News from the Communication

Bus, Ethernet, Profibus, Modbus, RFID, Internet of things, industry 4.0

epsg0314The "open safety protocol stack is now available in version 1.4 as open-source software available for download on SourceForge ready. Like its predecessors, the new distribution with a pre-certification by TÜV Rheinland to SIL in accordance with IEC 3 61508: 2010. When using the Open Safety stacks the development risk and development time are reduced significantly. To further reduce costs contributes the opportunity to run the Open Safety Configuration Manager (SCM) on non-secure hardware platforms.

This can be avoided to a dedicated safety controller. In addition, a version control was introduced: the user can determine which version of the stack a component runs. A great support for developers is the new, clearly structured Integration Guide, which goes far beyond the traditional manual and a step-by-step explanation includes how the open safety protocol stack is to integrate in a secure unit. In addition, an extended parameterization was introduced. Manufacturers can now be assigned with their own tools Open safety components.

With the new version of Protokellstack has moved to SourceForge. 1.4 The version can be downloaded for free immediately. The following companies are already offering an open safety system integration at: HMS, Hilscher, Mesco, B & R, embeX, Wallner Automation and Systec.
Another contribution of the manufacturer         This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
date: Tuesday 16. January 2018
17
date: Wednesday 17. January 2018
18
date: Thursday 18. January 2018
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    Für den Erhalt unserer News der Woche können Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter anmelden

    Weiterlesen
  • Messespecial zur SPS IPC Drives

    Hier können Sie noch einmal die Highlights der SPS IPC Drives in Nürnberg sehen.

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Donnerstag, Dezember 14, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Aktuelles aus der Kommunikation

Bussystem, Ethernet, Profibus, Modbus, RFID, Internet of things, Industrie 4.0

epsg0314Der „Open Safety-Protokollstack liegt ab sofort in der Version 1.4 als Open-Source-Software zum Download auf Source Forge bereit. Wie die Vorgängerversionen verfügt die neue Distribution über eine Vorzertifizierung des TÜV Rheinland bis SIL 3 nach IEC 61508:2010. Bei Verwendung des Open Safety-Stacks werden das Entwicklungsrisiko und die Entwicklungszeit deutlich reduziert. Zur weiteren Kostenreduzierung trägt die Möglichkeit bei, den Open Safety Configuration Manager (SCM) auf nicht sicheren Hardware-Plattformen laufen zu lassen.

Damit kann auf eine dedizierte Sicherheitssteuerung verzichtet werden. Zudem wurde eine Versionskontrolle eingeführt: Der Anwender kann feststellen, mit welcher Version des Stacks eine Komponente läuft. Eine große Unterstützung für Entwickler ist der neue, klar strukturierte Integration Guide, der weit über das bisherige Handbuch hinausgeht und eine Step-by-Step-Erklärung beinhaltet, wie der Open Safety-Protokollstack in einem sicheren Gerät zu integrieren ist. Zudem wurde eine erweiterte Parametrierung eingeführt. Hersteller können nun mit ihren eigenen Tools Open Safety-Komponenten parametrieren.

Mit der neuen Version ist der Protokellstack auf Source Forge umgezogen. Die Version 1.4 kann ab sofort frei heruntergeladen werden. Folgende Unternehmen bieten bereits eine Open Safety-Systemintegration an:  HMS, Hilscher, Mesco, B&R, Embex, Wallner Automation und Systec.
weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Aktuelle Messespecials

Fachmessen im Überblick

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Do Dez 14 @08:00 Antriebstechnik Frequenzumrichter – Advanced Workshop Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric