German Dutch <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    For receiving our news of the week, you can sign up here for ours Sign Up Newsletter

    Continue reading
  • Fair Special SPS IPC Drives

    Here you can once again the highlights SPS IPC Drives in Nuremberg . see

    Continue reading
  • Top ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Thursday, January 18, 2018
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

Updates via converters

Inverter, DC-DC converter, regulator, energy storage, soft start

mitsubishi0414SPS IPC Drives Hall 7, 380 Stand

A number of new products for the factory automation industry within the meaning of 4.0 as the Energy Assist Unit, the servo controller MR J4-TM and the new HMI GS series are among the highlights of Mitsubishi Electric, A comprehensive solution illustrates the Energy Assist Unit as a particularly effective way to intelligent to feed regenerative energy of servo motors in the plant back. By harnessing of renewable energy within the machine's energy peaks can be considerably reduced.

The solution is particularly suitable for systems with high energy expenditure greater 30 kW. In addition, for the first time, the automation opens its servo technology for control and network technologies from third parties. By combining with Anybus cards from eF @ ctory Alliance Partner HMS Industrial Networks enables the servo controller MR J4-TM the connection of servo technology in open networks. The plug-in card provides the necessary compatibility so that machine builders can always enjoy all the benefits of highly compact, high-performance technology from Japan.

Another highlight at the booth is the most cost-effective GS series, a new HMI class. The operating units of this series provide a simple and flexible entry option into the world of machine visualization. In addition to all the usual basic functions they include additional features such as data logging, FA Transparent Authentication or operator.

Other new products on the stand include the extension of GOT2000 series to the new GT25 models and a 15-inch version of the high-end series GT27, cost-effective stand-alone solution MAPS HMI Scada control and optimized Packaging Solution specifically for the packaging industry for a very simple and fast installation device.
development scout TV - Panel of experts         Another contribution of the manufacturer          This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
date: Tuesday 16. January 2018
17
date: Wednesday 17. January 2018
18
date: Thursday 18. January 2018
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur FMB

    Wir stellen Ihnen schon heute die Neuheiten vor, die auf der FMB im November in Bad Salzuflen zu sehen sein werden.

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Freitag, Oktober 20, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Aktuelles über Umrichter

Frequenzumrichter, Gleichstromumrichter, Regler, Energiespeicher, Sanftanlauf

mitsubishi0414SPS IPC Drives Halle 7, Stand 380

Eine Reihe von Produktneuheiten zur Fabrikautomatisierung im Sinne der Industrie 4.0 wie die Energy Assist Unit, der Servoregler MR-J4-TM und die neue HMI GS Serie zählen zu den Highlights von Mitsubishi Electric. Ein umfassendes Lösungskonzept veranschaulicht die Energy Assist Unit als eine besonders effektive Möglichkeit, regenerative Energie von Servomotoren intelligent in die Anlage zurück zu speisen. Durch Nutzbarmachung der regenerativen Energie innerhalb der Maschine lassen sich Energiespitzen erheblich reduzieren.

Die Lösung eignet sich insbesondere für Anlagen mit hohem Energieaufwand größer 30 kW. Außerdem öffnet der Automatisierer erstmals seine Servotechnik für Steuerungs- und Netzwerktechnologien von Drittanbietern. Durch Kombination mit Anybus-Steckkarten von e-F@ctory Alliance Partner HMS Industrial Networks ermöglicht der Servoregler MR-J4-TM die Anbindung der Servotechnik an offene Netzwerke. Die Steckkarte sorgt für die nötige Kompatibilität, damit Maschinenbauer jederzeit alle Vorteile der hochkompakten, leistungsstarken Technologie aus Japan nutzen können.

Ein weiterer Höhepunkt am Stand ist die besonders kosteneffiziente GS Serie, eine neue HMI-Klasse. Die Bediengeräte dieser Serie bieten eine einfache und flexible Einstiegsoption in die Welt der Maschinenvisualisierung. Neben allen gängigen Basisfunktionen umfassen sie Zusatzfunktionen wie Data Logging, FA Transparent oder Operator Authentication.

Zu den weiteren Produktneuheiten am Stand zählen unter anderem die Erweiterung der GOT2000 Serie um die neuen GT25 Modelle und eine 15-Zoll-Variante der High-End-Reihe GT27, die kosteneffiziente Stand-Alone-Lösung MAPS HMI zur Scada-Steuerung sowie eine optimierte Packaging Solution speziell für die Verpackungsindustrie für eine besonders einfache und schnelle Anlageneinrichtung.
developmentscout TV – Expertenrunde          weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Fachmessen im Überblick

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
14
15
16
22
23
27
28
29
30
31

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Do Okt 26 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Fr Okt 27 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Sa Okt 28 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
So Okt 29 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Mo Okt 30 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik
Di Okt 31 @11:00 Infrarot Workshop Veranstalter: Optris und Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik