German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Special exhibition at Motek

    We'll introduce you today The novelties that will be shown at the Motek in Stuttgart in October.

    Continue reading
  • Top Ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Thursday, September 21, 2017
top ten
configurators
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

News about the engine

Servo motor, DC motor, brushless motor, DC motor, torque motor, stepper motor

Kollmorgen0212Kollmorgen presented with the Frameless brushless motors (KBM) Series new housing and brushless torque motors for demanding high-performance applications in confined spaces. They meet the requirements of machine builders and users of machine with a higher throughput, lower noise and longer lifetime. As hollow shaft direct drive motors with high power density, they enable very compact machine solutions.

If the KBM motors are mounted directly on the load of the machines, they offer the advantages of a rotary direct engine over traditional mechanical transmission systems. By components such as gears and toothed belt eliminated, the machine throughput and decreases the noise increases. In addition, this reduces maintenance and repair costs, decrease the equipment downtime and increases the lifespan. The efficiency of KBM motors is at least 10% above the mechanical solutions such as motor-gear and belt systems. The series can handle high inertia ratio between the rotor and load. The acceleration and deceleration values ​​contribute to maximum throughput.

Compared to other solutions, the direct motor KBM series differs by a unique variety of differently designed Standardardbauteilen. From them can be a modular design high-performance solutions put together. 14 sizes, lengths 7, prefabricated on 150 motor windings are available. In order to increase application performance yet, it can even install an external air or water cooling, which increases the duration of the engines torque significantly.

In the KBM series come bonded magnets used which allow a continuous torque of up 1,45 3445 Nm and a peak torque of up 4,91 12.812 Nm. The CE directive is complied with and the materials used meet the UL recommendation. In addition, when selecting materials RoHS compatible materials were considered.

The drive motors are available in standard sizes of 60 to 825 mm in diameter and are available for 240 480 or VAC. Each frame size is available in 3 or 4 lengths. The rotor hub dimensions can be adjusted within certain limits also customized.


Another contribution of the manufacturer          This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

 

Trade at a Glance

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
16
date: Saturday, 16. September 2017
25
26
29
30

Next event dates

Do Sep 21 Intrinsic Safety Organizer: Papperl + Fuchs
Do Sep 21 Compact Forum: Robotics and handling solutions Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Thu Sep 21 @ 09: 00 Energy efficiency in mechanical engineering Organizer: Schmersal
Thu Sep 21 @ 09: 00 MICA.network Expert Day Organizer: Harting
Thu Sep 21 @ 09: 30 Funk as a trend theme in intralogistics and industry - roadshow Organizer: Steute
Di Sep 26 Compact Forum: Robotics and handling solutions Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur SPS IPC Drives

    Vorausschau auf die Highlights, die auf der Automatisierungsmesse im November in Nürnberg vorgestellt werden

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Samstag, November 25, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Aktuelles über den Motor

Servomotor, DC Motor, Brushless Motor, Gleichstrommotor, Torquemotor, Schrittmotor

Kollmorgen0212Kollmorgen präsentiert mit der Frameless Brushless-Motoren (KBM)-Serie neue gehäuse-und bürstenlose Torquemotoren für anspruchsvolle High-Performance-Applikationen auf engem Raum. Sie erfüllen die Forderungen von Maschinenbauern und Anwendern nach Maschinen mit einem höheren Durchlauf, geringerer Lärmentwicklung und längerer Lebensdauer. Als Hohlwellen-Direktmotoren mit sehr hoher Leistungsdichte ermöglichen sie besonders kompakte Maschinenlösungen.

Wenn die KBM-Motoren direkt auf der Traglast der Maschinen angebracht werden, bieten sie die Vorteile eines rotativen Direktmotors gegenüber traditionellen mechanischen Übertragungssystemen. Indem Bauteile wie Getriebe und Zahnriemen wegfallen, erhöht sich der Maschinendurchsatz und die Lärmentwicklung sinkt. Zudem reduzieren sich dadurch die Wartungs-und Instandhaltungskosten, die Maschinenstillstandszeiten sinken und die Lebensdauer steigt. Der Wirkungsgrad von KBM-Motoren liegt um mindestens 10 % über dem von mechanischen Lösungen wie Motor-Getriebe-und Zahnriemensystemen. Die Serie kann hohe Trägheitsverhältnisse zwischen Rotor und Last bewältigen. Die Beschleunigungs-und Verzögerungswerte tragen zu maximalem Durchsatz bei.

Gegenüber anderen Direktmotorlösungen unterscheidet sich die KBM-Serie durch eine einmalige Vielfalt an unterschiedlich ausgelegten Standardardbauteilen. Aus ihnen lassen sich nach dem Baukastenprinzip High-Performance-Lösungen zusammenstellen. 14 Baugrößen, 7 Baulängen, über 150 vorgefertigte Motorwicklungen stehen zur Verfügung. Um die Anwendungsperformance noch zu steigern, lässt sich sogar eine externe Luft-oder Wasserkühlung einbauen, die den Dauermoment der Motoren erheblich erhöht.

Bei der KBM-Serie kommen Verbundmagnete zum Einsatz, die einen Dauerdrehmoment von 1,45 bis 3445 Nm sowie ein Spitzendrehmoment von 4,91 bis 12.812 Nm ermöglichen. Die CE-Richtlinie wird erfüllt wird und die verwendeten Materialien entsprechen der UL-Empfehlung. Außerdem wurden bei der Materialauswahl RoHS verträgliche Werkstoffe berücksichtigt.

Die Direktmotoren gibt es in Standardgrößen von 60 bis 825 mm Durchmesser und sind für 240 oder 480 V Wechselspannung erhältlich. Jede Rahmengröße steht in 3 oder 4 Längen zur Verfügung. Die Rotornaben-Dimensionen lassen sich innerhalb gewisser Grenzen zudem kundenindividuell anpassen.


weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers          Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Aktuelle Messespecials

Fachmessen im Überblick

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
Datum : Donnerstag, 2. November 2017
3
Datum : Freitag, 3. November 2017
4
Datum : Samstag, 4. November 2017
5
Datum : Sonntag, 5. November 2017
6
11
12
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Di Dez 05 @09:00 Grundlagen der Funktionalen Sicherheit in der Prozesstechnik Veranstalter: Pepperl+Fuchs
Mi Dez 06 @09:00 Grundlagen der Funktionalen Sicherheit im Maschinenbau Veranstalter: Pepperl+Fuchs