German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
Logo 2014
  • Newsletter

    For receiving our news of the week, you can sign up here for ours Sign Up Newsletter

    Continue reading
  • Fair Special to Logimat

    Preview of the highlights the logistics fair, which will take place in Stuttgart in March.

    Continue reading
  • Top ten

    Find all most read posts a month, a year of 2010 today

    Continue reading
  • configurators

    Online Product Finder and tools for calculating and designing of products for your design

    Continue reading
  • 1
Monday, March 19, 2018
top ten
Subjects Icon Special Icon Measure Icon interview Icon Webcasts Icon
literature Icon News Icon career Icon Events Icon Newsletter Icon

Updates on the brake

Safety brake, permanent magnet, spring pressure, dampers, rotary brakes

mayr0115Hannover Messe Hall 25, Stand D28

No one would come up with the idea in the car at full speed the handbrake on. To delay the car specifically, the driver uses the brake pedal. Even with equipment- and machine applications with dynamic braking a dose, even lag is often desirable. With the new intelligent braking torque control module of Mayr Antriebstechnik can be delayed until evenly and gently equipment and machinery. The module is suitable for use in smart, networked machine.

Since spring applied brakes by design other than vehicle brakes only two operating states know "braking torque is" and "braking torque canceled", each brake is applied with the maximum available braking torque. The drive provides specialist with the intelligent braking torque control module an economically attractive solution for "Roba-stop "spring-applied brakes to generate a variable braking torque and thus to delay machines evenly and smoothly.

For devices with varying loading as industrial trucks, the brake is dimensioned so far based on the maximum capacity. However, it does not always make sense to work with the full braking torque. So with half loads, a greater deceleration damage of the cargo or even slipping of the wheels. Captures the system operating states and converts it into a signal set for the switching device, an electronic braking torque control is possible. The system allows the contact pressure on the brake linings and therefore the brake torque change continuously during operation. In addition, may compensate for the braking torque control negative influences on the brake torque stability at applications that require a constant braking torque in tight tolerance limits.

The intelligent control unit is operated with 24 48 or VDC and can drive brakes with a rated coil current of 10 5 A and A. About two digital inputs, the resulting clamping force for the brake rotor on 25, 50 or 75% of the nominal spring force can be specified. Alternatively, a continuously variable analog signal set of 0 10 to V is possible. Sensorless determines the switching device, whether the armature plate is energized or de-energized. This can be either the overexcitation time automatically adjust. The fact that the intelligent control unit detects the switching state of the brake, no usual micro switches or proximity sensors are needed. The device includes also possible to wear Reserve and recognize where appropriate, excessive heating.
Another contribution of the manufacturer         This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Trade at a Glance

recent job offers

Designer (m / f) BLDC motors

Workplace: Villingen-Schwenningen

Industrial Engineer (m / f)

Workplace: Neuhausen ob Eck

Simulation Engineer (m / w)

Workplace: Villingen-Schwenningen

exhibition Calendar

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So

Next event dates

Wed Mar 21 @ 11: 00 Non-contact Infrared Measurement - Workshop Organizer: Optris and Fraunhofer IOSB
Thu Mar 22 @ 11: 00 Non-contact Infrared Measurement - Workshop Organizer: Optris and Fraunhofer IOSB
Tue Apr 10 @ 09: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Tue Apr 10 @ 11: 00 Non-contact Infrared Measurement - Workshop Organizer: Optris and PMR
Wed Apr 11 @ 09: 00 Workshop Robotics 1 - BASIC Organizer: Mitsubishi Electric
Wed Apr 11 @ 11: 00 Non-contact Infrared Measurement - Workshop Organizer: Optris and Roth + Co.

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
Logo 2014
  • Messespecial zur Motek

    Wir stellen Ihnen schon heute die Neuheiten vor, die auf der Motek im Oktober in Stuttgart zu sehen sein werden.

    Weiterlesen
  • Top Ten

    Hier finden Sie alle meistgelesenen Beiträge im Monat, im Jahr von 2010 bis heute

    Weiterlesen
  • Konfiguratoren

    Online-Produktfinder und -Tools zur Berechnung und Auslegung von Produkten für Ihre Konstruktion

    Weiterlesen
  • 1
Donnerstag, September 21, 2017
top ten
konfiguratoren
Fachgebiete Icon Special Icon Messen Icon Interview Icon Webcasts Icon
Literatur Icon News Icon Karriere Icon Veranstaltungen Icon Newsletter Icon

Aktuelles über die Bremse

Sicherheitsbremse, Permanentmagnet, Federdruck, Dämpfer, Rotationsbremse

mayr0115Hannover Messe Halle 25, Stand D28

Niemand würde auf die Idee kommen im Pkw bei voller Fahrt die Handbremse zu betätigen. Um den Wagen gezielt zu verzögern, nutzt der Fahrer die Fußbremse. Auch bei Geräten- und Maschinen-Anwendungen mit dynamischen Bremsungen ist oftmals eine dosierte, gleichmäßige Verzögerung wünschenswert. Mit dem neuen intelligenten Bremsmoment-Steuermodul von Mayr Antriebstechnik lassen sich Geräte und Maschinen gleichmäßig und sanft verzögern. Das Modul eignet sich für den Einsatz in der smarten, vernetzten Maschine.

Da Federdruckbremsen anders als Pkw-Bremsen konstruktionsbedingt nur die zwei Betriebszustände kennen „Bremsmoment vorhanden“ und „Bremsmoment aufgehoben“, erfolgt jeder Bremsvorgang mit dem maximal zur Verfügung stehenden Bremsmoment. Der Antriebsspezialist bietet mit dem intelligenten Bremsmoment-Steuermodul eine wirtschaftlich attraktive Lösung, um bei „Roba-stop“ Federdruckbremsen ein variables Bremsmoment zu erzeugen und so Maschinen gleichmäßig und sanft zu verzögern.

Bei Geräten mit wechselnder Beladung wie Flurförderzeugen wird die Bremse bislang bezogen auf die Maximalbeladung dimensioniert. Allerdings ist es nicht immer sinnvoll, mit dem vollen Bremsmoment zu arbeiten. So kann bei Teilbeladung eine stärkere Verzögerung zu einer Beschädigung des Transportgutes oder sogar zum Rutschen der Räder führen. Erfasst die Anlage die Betriebszustände und wandelt dies in ein Vorgabesignal für das Schaltgerät um, ist eine elektronische Bremsmomentregelung möglich. Mit dem System lassen sich die Anpresskraft auf die Bremsbeläge und damit das Bremsmoment während des Betriebs stufenlos verändern. Daneben können bei Anwendungen, die ein konstantes Bremsmoment in engen Toleranzgrenzen erfordern, mit der Bremsmomentregelung negative Einflüsse auf die Bremsmomentkonstanz kompensieren.

Das intelligente Schaltgerät wird mit 24 oder 48 V Gleichspannung betrieben und kann Bremsen mit einem Spulennennstrom von 10 A bzw. 5 A ansteuern. Über zwei Digitaleingänge kann die resultierende Klemmkraft für den Bremsrotor auf 25, 50 oder 75% der Nennfederkraft vorgegeben werden. Alternativ ist auch ein stufenloses analoges Vorgabesignal von 0 bis 10 V möglich. Sensorlos ermittelt das Schaltgerät, ob die Ankerscheibe angezogen oder abgefallen ist. Damit lässt sich wahlweise die Übererregungszeit automatisch anpassen. Dadurch dass das intelligente Schaltgerät den Schaltzustand der Bremse erfasst, sind keine sonst üblichen Mikroschalter oder Näherungsinitiatoren nötig. Das Gerät schließt außerdem auf mögliche Verschleißreserve und erkennt gegebenenfalls unzulässige Erwärmung.
weiterer Beitrag des Herstellers         Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Fachmessen im Überblick

Messekalender

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Nächste Veranstaltungstermine

Do Sep 21 Eigensicherheit Veranstalter: Papperl+Fuchs
Do Sep 21 Kompakt Forum: Robotik und Handhabungslösungen Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric
Do Sep 21 @09:00 Energieeffizienz im Maschinenbau Veranstalter: Schmersal
Do Sep 21 @09:00 MICA.network Expert Day Veranstalter: Harting
Do Sep 21 @09:30 Funk als Trendthema in der Intralogistik und Industrie – Roadshow Veranstalter: Steute
Di Sep 26 Kompakt Forum: Robotik und Handhabungslösungen Veranstalter: Mitsubishi Electric